Cruises Departing - All Search Criteria

Cairns and Willis Island

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $726 pp

Quad From $620 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Weekend Getaway

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $340 pp

Quad From $270 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Eden, Newcastle & Moreton

7 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 22 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $511 pp

Quad From $1,440 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $954 pp

Quad From $811 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $816 pp

Quad From $620 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Eden & Newcastle

5 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 29 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $1,029 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $324 pp

Quad From $224 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Queensland

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $939 pp

Quad From $956 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Queensland

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 5 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $831 pp

Quad From $697 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Seattle to Sydney

23 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 6 September 2022

Seattle

Twin From $1,807 pp

Single From $3,351 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 6 September 2022

Brisbane

Triple From $400 pp

Triple From $400 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $624 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Melbourne, Adelaide & Kangaroo Island

9 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $845 pp

Quad From $882 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Weekend Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $527 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $775 pp

Quad From $653 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $431 pp

Quad From $364 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Vancouver to Sydney

29 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Vancouver

Twin From $5,458 pp

Quad From $6,156 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Weekend Eden & Newcastle

4 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 22 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $432 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Queensland

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,241 pp

Quad From $1,002 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Los Angeles to Sydney

25 Nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,609 pp

Quad From $2,276 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares