Mediterranean Fly

18 Nights

Celebrity Constellation

Sunday, 25 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $6,499 pp

FLY CRUISE OFFER

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,734 pp

Quad From $2,286 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 3 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,278 pp

Quad From $2,170 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 14 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,771 pp

Quad From $2,390 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 27 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,418 pp

Quad From $2,127 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 9 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,859 pp

Quad From $1,837 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,626 pp

Quad From $3,167 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 2 January 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,370 pp

Quad From $2,106 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Southern Australia

9 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 7 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,618 pp

Quad From $1,608 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 16 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,603 pp

Quad From $2,220 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Queensland

10 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Tuesday, 28 February 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,840 pp

Quad From $1,764 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Tasmania

5 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 10 March 2023

Sydney

Twin From $1,366 pp

Quad From $1,118 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 15 March 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,086 pp

Quad From $1,952 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 26 March 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,086 pp

Quad From $1,952 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

South Pacific

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Thursday, 6 April 2023

Sydney

Twin From $2,464 pp

Quad From $2,339 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 19 April 2023

Sydney

Twin From $585 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

Sydney to Honolulu

17 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Sydney

Twin From $4,199 pp

Quad From $3,366 pp

Sydney to Singapore

15 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Thursday, 19 October 2023

Sydney

Twin From $4,165 pp

Quad From $3,155 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Edge

Saturday, 9 December 2023

Sydney

Twin From $3,115 pp

Quad From $2,952 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Edge

Thursday, 21 December 2023

Sydney

Twin From $5,505 pp

Quad From $4,482 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included