[Hero Image]

South Pacific

11 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Saturday, 27 October 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,699 pp

Single From $3,224 pp

Cruise N Groove 2018

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,399 pp

Quad From $997 pp

Limited Availability!

Cruise Bravo 2018

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,099 pp

Quad From $1,547 pp

Limited Availability!

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,198 pp

Single From $4,251 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Friday, 16 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,598 pp

Quad From $1,149 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,499 pp

Quad From $1,275 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,369 pp

Quad From $1,023 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,998 pp

Quad From $1,465 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,539 pp

Quad From $1,320 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,698 pp

Quad From $1,347 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,925 pp

Quad From $4,278 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,799 pp

Quad From $1,655 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 21 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $3,078 pp

Quad From $2,500 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $3,318 pp

Quad From $3,701 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,399 pp

Quad From $2,071 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,698 pp

Quad From $1,848 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 3 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,199 pp

Quad From $2,202 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,710 pp

Single From $3,258 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,797 pp

Quad From $1,853 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 14 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,598 pp

Quad From $1,198 pp