[Hero Image]

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,216 pp

Quad From $1,183 pp

Free Drinks Package!

Auckland to Sydney

11 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,150 pp

Quad From $1,150 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,792 pp

Quad From $1,908 pp

Free Drinks Package!

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 3 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,275 pp

Quad From $1,209 pp

Free Drinks Package!

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,966 pp

Quad From $1,603 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 14 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,718 pp

Quad From $1,454 pp

Free Drinks Package!

Sydney to Papeete

21 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 28 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,340 pp

Quad From $1,878 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 22 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,618 pp

Quad From $1,991 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,215 pp

Quad From $1,720 pp

Free Drinks Package!

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,613 pp

Quad From $1,986 pp

Free Drinks Package!

Wollongong to Auckland

11 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Port Kembla

Twin From $2,579 pp

Quad From $1,884 pp

Free Drinks Package!

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 3 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,722 pp

Quad From $1,946 pp

Free Drinks Package!