[Hero Image]

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Eden

Monday, 17 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $939 pp

Quad From $840 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $989 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $864 pp

Triple From $823 pp

Southern Australia

8 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $1,286 pp

Triple From $1,220 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $1,394 pp

Triple From $972 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 28 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $1,612 pp

Triple From $1,419 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 28 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,781 pp

Quad From $1,682 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Eden

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,455 pp

Triple From $1,656 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $1,237 pp

Single From $1,237 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 4 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,007 pp

Quad From $959 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $494 pp

Single From $494 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Sydney

Single From $2,502 pp

Single From $2,502 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,682 pp

Triple From $1,847 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 11 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $718 pp

Quad From $719 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $651 pp

Quad From $623 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Monday, 14 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,834 pp

Quad From $2,177 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Sydney

Single From $1,582 pp

Single From $1,582 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $749 pp

Triple From $1,046 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 18 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $1,055 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,137 pp

Triple From $1,088 pp