Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 2 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $467 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Exmouth

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 5 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $759 pp

Quad From $565 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Indonesia

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,590 pp

Quad From $1,497 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

Exmouth

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 21 April 2022

Fremantle

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 April 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,309 pp

Quad From $935 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $550 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Sydney

8 Nights

Royal Princess

Friday, 9 September 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $1,078 pp

Quad From $848 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $2,548 pp

Quad From $2,091 pp

Circumnavigation

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 7 November 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $8,036 pp

Quad From $6,027 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 2 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $3,626 pp

Quad From $2,719 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

14 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 21 December 2022

Fremantle

Twin From $7,976 pp

Quad From $5,146 pp

Fremantle to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 19 February 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $6,950 pp

Quad From $4,505 pp

West Australia Coast

10 Nights

Coral Princess

Monday, 6 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $1,764 pp

Quad From $1,396 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

10 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $2,743 pp

Quad From $2,057 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

17 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 16 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $3,492 pp

Quad From $2,692 pp

Circumnavigation

28 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 16 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $10,024 pp

Quad From $7,719 pp

Fremantle to Brisbane

15 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 16 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $3,018 pp

Quad From $2,372 pp

Fremantle to Cape Town

17 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $4,409 pp

Quad From $3,556 pp

Fremantle to Southampton

33 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $8,329 pp

Quad From $6,692 pp

Fremantle to New York

40 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 21 March 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $9,799 pp

Quad From $7,868 pp

Western Australia Coast

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 April 2023

Fremantle

Twin From $1,852 pp

Quad From $1,203 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $300 Onboard Credit*