Fremantle to Sydney

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,551 pp

Quad From $1,185 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

9 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,008 pp

Quad From $790 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $460 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

12 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 10 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,909 pp

Margaret River

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $589 pp

Quad From $479 pp

West Coast

8 Nights

Sea Princess

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,144 pp

Quad From $863 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Melbourne

14 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 21 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $5,048 pp

Triple From $4,447 pp

Indonesia

15 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $2,230 pp

Quad From $1,870 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $630 pp

Quad From $625 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 11 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $1,793 pp

Quad From $1,365 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South East Asia

26 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 11 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $3,491 pp

Quad From $2,861 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $630 pp

Quad From $654 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

11 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $1,455 pp

Quad From $1,431 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $678 pp

Quad From $605 pp

Fremantle to Sydney

10 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,764 pp

Quad From $2,083 pp

Fremantle to Hong Kong

27 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $5,897 pp

Quad From $4,750 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

34 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $8,827 pp

Quad From $7,585 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,909 pp

Quad From $2,308 pp

Fremantle to Hong Kong

11 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 15 March 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $2,037 pp

Quad From $1,464 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*