[Hero Image]

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 17 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,286 pp

Quad From $1,776 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Eden

Monday, 17 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $939 pp

Quad From $840 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,959 pp

Single From $5,719 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $989 pp

South Pacific and Tasmania

23 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $4,107 pp

Quad From $3,523 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 28 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,781 pp

Quad From $1,682 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Eden

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,455 pp

Triple From $1,656 pp

Tasmania and South Pacific

24 Nights

ms Noordam

Friday, 4 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,730 pp

Quad From $3,671 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,682 pp

Triple From $1,847 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,082 pp

Quad From $2,374 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Monday, 14 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,385 pp

Quad From $1,415 pp

South Pacific and New Zealand

28 Nights

ms Noordam

Monday, 14 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,345 pp

Quad From $8,948 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,484 pp

Quad From $1,720 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Legend

Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $1,152 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $749 pp

Triple From $1,046 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,336 pp

Quad From $1,336 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and Fiji

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,612 pp

Triple From $1,358 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,394 pp

Quad From $1,509 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,226 pp

Quad From $1,706 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 11 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,286 pp

Quad From $1,039 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*