[Hero Image]

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Legend

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $895 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $865 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,027 pp

Quad From $1,507 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

Fiji and South Pacific

12 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,914 pp

Quad From $1,429 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 18 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $940 pp

Quad From $791 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,975 pp

Quad From $1,331 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 25 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $940 pp

Quad From $717 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,237 pp

Quad From $1,152 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Carnival Legend

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,672 pp

Quad From $2,098 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 4 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,811 pp

Quad From $1,522 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 5 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $791 pp

Quad From $2,921 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,484 pp

Quad From $2,320 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $890 pp

Single From $1,780 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 12 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,997 pp

Quad From $6,607 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,187 pp

Triple From $1,187 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

15 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,177 pp

Quad From $2,271 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Honolulu

17 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,425 pp

Quad From $1,999 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Vancouver

22 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,929 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

15 Nights

ms Noordam

Sunday, 21 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,019 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 22 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,187 pp

Single From $2,374 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*