[Hero Image]

Barcelona to Rome

11 Nights

Crown Princess

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $2,155 pp

Single From $4,310 pp

Barcelona to Fort Lauderdale

25 Nights

Crown Princess

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $7,417 pp

Triple From $5,805 pp

Barcelona to Fort Lauderdale

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Saturday, 27 October 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $1,371 pp

Barcelona to Miami

12 Nights

Symphony Of The Seas

Sunday, 28 October 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $5,806 pp

Quad From $3,640 pp

Italy and France

7 Nights

Norwegian Epic

Sunday, 28 October 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $1,301 pp

Quad From $926 pp

Spain, France & Italy

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 29 October 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $3,889 pp

Quad From $2,618 pp

Barcelona to Orlando

13 Nights

Norwegian Epic

Sunday, 4 November 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $695 pp

Barcelona to Miami

14 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $3,347 pp

Quad From $2,524 pp

Italy, Croatia & Malta

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $3,162 pp

Quad From $2,119 pp

Morocco, Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 22 November 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $1,067 pp

Quad From $882 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 2 December 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $1,017 pp

Quad From $866 pp

Barcelona to Tampa

14 Nights

Rhapsody Of The Seas

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $2,082 pp

Quad From $1,567 pp

Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 13 December 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $804 pp

Quad From $751 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 23 December 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $2,296 pp

Quad From $1,703 pp

Morocco, Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 3 January 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,230 pp

Quad From $967 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,219 pp

Quad From $969 pp

Morocco, Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,265 pp

Quad From $981 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,729 pp

Quad From $1,222 pp

Morocco, Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,805 pp

Quad From $1,251 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,848 pp

Quad From $1,281 pp