[Hero Image]

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 23 December 2018

Barcelona

Twin From $2,027 pp

Quad From $1,574 pp

Morocco, Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 3 January 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $843 pp

Quad From $777 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $759 pp

Morocco, Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $971 pp

Quad From $805 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,094 pp

Quad From $875 pp

Morocco, Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,104 pp

Quad From $872 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,161 pp

Quad From $908 pp

Morocco, Spain and Portugal

10 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,571 pp

Quad From $1,105 pp

Spain and Portugal

11 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,986 pp

Quad From $1,321 pp

Barcelona to Monte Carlo

7 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $2,376 pp

Quad From $1,890 pp

Barcelona to Fort Lauderdale

28 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Thursday, 18 April 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $12,837 pp

Barcelona to Monte Carlo

11 Nights

Seabourn Odyssey

Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $6,788 pp

France and Italy

7 Nights

Oasis Of The Seas

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,400 pp

Quad From $1,195 pp

Western Mediterranean

12 Nights

Vision Of The Seas

Monday, 6 May 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $2,194 pp

Quad From $1,690 pp

Spain, France & Italy

11 Nights

Celebrity Infinity

Monday, 6 May 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,755 pp

Quad From $1,658 pp

Barcelona to Southampton

7 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,015 pp

Quad From $838 pp

Barcelona to Rome

7 Nights

Azamara Journey

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $2,487 pp

Quad From $1,953 pp

Barcelona to Venice

7 Nights

Rhapsody Of The Seas

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,442 pp

Quad From $1,213 pp

Barcelona to Venice

9 Nights

Celebrity Constellation

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $2,006 pp

Quad From $1,977 pp

France and Italy

7 Nights

Oasis Of The Seas

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Barcelona

Twin From $1,604 pp

Quad From $1,301 pp