[Hero Image]

China and Korea

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $2,771 pp

Quad From $2,078 pp

Hong Kong to Singapore

6 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $4,157 pp

Single From $3,068 pp

Hong Kong to Shanghai

14 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,107 pp

Quad From $1,345 pp

Hong Kong to Yokohama

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $2,790 pp

Hong Kong to Yokohama

28 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 17 March 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $6,236 pp

Hong Kong to Cape Town

24 Nights

Queen Victoria

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $4,404 pp

Triple From $9,321 pp

Hong Kong to Singapore

7 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,054 pp

Quad From $804 pp

Japan

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 12 July 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,500 pp

Quad From $1,226 pp

Vietnam

5 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Sunday, 21 July 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $838 pp

Quad From $736 pp

Vietnam

5 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 26 July 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,172 pp

Quad From $964 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,408 pp

Quad From $1,219 pp

Vietnam

5 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 9 August 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,414 pp

Quad From $1,102 pp

Japan and Philippines

7 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,034 pp

Quad From $1,009 pp

Vietnam

4 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 21 August 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $583 pp

Quad From $613 pp

Hong Kong to Singapore

7 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 3 September 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,912 pp

Quad From $1,270 pp

Hong Kong to Sydney

19 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Hong Kong

Triple From $2,026 pp

Quad From $2,131 pp

Taiwan & Phillipines

12 Nights

Azamara Quest

Friday, 4 October 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $3,574 pp

Quad From $2,645 pp

Hong Kong to Singapore

15 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $4,689 pp

Quad From $3,243 pp

Hong Kong to Singapore

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $2,498 pp

China & Philippines

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $2,302 pp