[Hero Image]

Hong Kong to Singapore

14 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,691 pp

Quad From $1,716 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Thursday, 3 January 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $957 pp

Quad From $837 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $914 pp

Quad From $804 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $871 pp

Quad From $772 pp

Japan

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 18 January 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $810 pp

Quad From $693 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $755 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,015 pp

Quad From $880 pp

Japan

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 1 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,230 pp

Quad From $1,025 pp

Shanghai to Singapore

14 Nights

Celebrity Constellation

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $2,167 pp

Quad From $1,840 pp

Japan

6 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,972 pp

Quad From $1,653 pp

Japan

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Monday, 11 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,230 pp

Quad From $1,025 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 15 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,022 pp

Quad From $887 pp

Hong Kong to Singapore

14 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $2,533 pp

Quad From $2,018 pp

China and Korea

14 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $2,622 pp

Quad From $1,967 pp

Hong Kong to Singapore

20 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $3,315 pp

Quad From $2,672 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,169 pp

Quad From $1,024 pp

Shanghai to Hong Kong

10 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $2,152 pp

Quad From $1,725 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Monday, 25 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,228 pp

Quad From $1,068 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,287 pp

Quad From $1,113 pp

Hong Kong to Singapore

6 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $1,731 pp

Quad From $1,336 pp