[Hero Image]

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Triple From $447 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 18 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Triple From $588 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,708 pp

Quad From $1,304 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $898 pp

Triple From $778 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $579 pp

Triple From $608 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,576 pp

Quad From $3,999 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 25 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,325 pp

Quad From $1,700 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,078 pp

Quad From $2,551 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 29 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,234 pp

Quad From $948 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $948 pp

Single From $1,824 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Savings Offer  Savings Offer

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $829 pp

Quad From $941 pp

Free Drinks Package!

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,424 pp

Quad From $1,415 pp

New Zealand and Fiji

20 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,879 pp

Quad From $1,992 pp

Pacific Islands & Southern Australian

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $4,663 pp

Quad From $3,328 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,566 pp

Quad From $1,471 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $570 pp

Triple From $570 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $603 pp

Single From $1,205 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,372 pp

Sydney to Auckland Fly

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,581 pp

Return Flight Inclusive!
Fly Cruise Offer  Fly Cruise Offer