South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $993 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,374 pp

Quad From $1,522 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 24 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,343 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,600 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 27 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,788 pp

Triple From $1,421 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $884 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*
Reduced Fares  Reduced Fares

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,050 pp

Single From $2,100 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,373 pp

Single From $4,548 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 31 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $682 pp

Single From $1,315 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

13 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,893 pp

Quad From $1,054 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,373 pp

Quad From $4,036 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 3 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $400 pp

Quad From $384 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,938 pp

Quad From $1,434 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $687 pp

Single From $1,373 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 7 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,899 pp

Single From $3,537 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 10 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $982 pp

Quad From $663 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $893 pp

Quad From $4,037 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 14 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,642 pp

Quad From $1,638 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $2,217 pp

Quad From $1,314 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $780 pp

Quad From $525 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*