[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $315 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $417 pp

Quad From $315 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $328 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $445 pp

Quad From $320 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $609 pp

Quad From $564 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,075 pp

Quad From $1,128 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $515 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 13 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $445 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Sydney

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 24 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $724 pp

Quad From $603 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $506 pp

Quad From $349 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 15 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $413 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*