[Hero Image]

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Sydney

Single From $756 pp

Single From $756 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $710 pp

Mooloolaba

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $439 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $450 pp

Quad From $362 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $342 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $545 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $465 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $396 pp

Quad From $402 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $724 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Up To $55 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $626 pp

Quad From $746 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $548 pp

Quad From $439 pp

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,250 pp

Quad From $891 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $944 pp

Quad From $787 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $362 pp

Quad From $274 pp

Up To $30 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $548 pp

Quad From $445 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 2 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,519 pp

Quad From $948 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*