Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 4 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 8 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $453 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 11 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $548 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 15 October 2021

Sydney

Triple From $376 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Tasmania

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $975 pp

Quad From $731 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $244 pp

Quad From $180 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Sydney

Triple From $290 pp

Quad From $282 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 29 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $356 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 30 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $874 pp

Quad From $649 pp

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Sydney

Triple From $818 pp

Quad From $662 pp

Eden

4 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $630 pp

Quad From $505 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 5 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $354 pp

Quad From $318 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 8 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $412 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 12 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $354 pp

Quad From $318 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $303 pp

Quad From $282 pp

Eden

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 27 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $614 pp

Quad From $519 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hobart and Eden

6 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 30 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $795 pp

Quad From $642 pp

Hobart

5 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 4 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,226 pp

Quad From $1,225 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Package

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 10 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $318 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Serenade Of The Seas

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $439 pp

Quad From $374 pp