[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 6 October 2018

Sydney

Twin From $2,004 pp

Quad From $1,398 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 14 October 2018

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Single From $1,098 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 19 October 2018

Sydney

Twin From $559 pp

Quad From $898 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $478 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 nights

Pacific Eden

Monday, 22 October 2018

Sydney

Twin From $548 pp

Quad From $1,098 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $532 pp

Triple From $920 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 9 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $708 pp

Quad From $1,398 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $580 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Hamilton Island

4 nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 November 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $678 pp

Quad From $528 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Legend

Friday, 23 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $589 pp

Quad From $454 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 23 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $699 pp

Quad From $528 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 23 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $1,075 pp

Quad From $918 pp

Up To $500 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Melbourne

2 nights

Pacific Jewel

Sunday, 25 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $179 pp

Quad From $136 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

4 nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 26 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Eden

4 nights

Pacific Jewel

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $335 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Adelaide

3 nights

Astor

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $351 pp

Whitsundays

4 nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $468 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide To Fremantle

4 nights

Astor

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Adelaide

Twin From $465 pp