[Hero Image]

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 24 November 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $1,005 pp

Quad From $771 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $948 pp

Quad From $834 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $1,598 pp

Quad From $1,298 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 20 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $1,698 pp

Quad From $1,398 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 28 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $1,956 pp

Quad From $1,623 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 30 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $1,599 pp

Quad From $2,199 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 4 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,197 pp

Quad From $1,137 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 10 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,881 pp

Single From $3,762 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,196 pp

Quad From $986 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $911 pp

Quad From $703 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,111 pp

Quad From $668 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $629 pp

Quad From $474 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 1 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $748 pp

Quad From $623 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $782 pp

Quad From $615 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $840 pp

Quad From $603 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $3,086 pp

Quad From $3,203 pp

Brisbane to San Francisco

41 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $6,712 pp

Quad From $13,425 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $848 pp

Quad From $536 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $7,006 pp

Quad From $6,374 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,120 pp

Quad From $1,104 pp