New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Oosterdam

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Sydney

Triple From $2,098 pp

Quad From $1,877 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 31 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,559 pp

Quad From $1,347 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $11,033 pp

Quad From $11,401 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 20 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,164 pp

Quad From $921 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Norwegian Spirit

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,191 pp

Quad From $3,912 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Sydney, Hawaii to Auckland

31 Nights

Coral Princess

Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $5,950 pp

Quad From $4,630 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and NZ

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $7,306 pp

Quad From $5,500 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,032 pp

Quad From $965 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

World

107 Nights

Coral Princess

Wednesday, 18 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $25,246 pp

Quad From $18,968 pp

Hawaii and Tahiti

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $6,718 pp

Quad From $5,206 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,298 pp

Quad From $1,749 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,269 pp

Quad From $2,064 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included

New Zealand

13 Nights

Royal Princess

Monday, 24 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,206 pp

Quad From $1,726 pp

Sydney to Auckland

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $719 pp

Quad From $564 pp

Sydney to Los Angeles

24 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $3,109 pp

Quad From $2,419 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,858 pp

Quad From $1,390 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit

New Zealand

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 31 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,013 pp

Quad From $1,582 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 1 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,706 pp

Quad From $1,265 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit

New Zealand

13 Nights

Royal Princess

Sunday, 6 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,206 pp

Quad From $1,726 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 14 November 2022

Sydney

Twin From $2,684 pp

Quad From $2,358 pp

Gratuities, Surf Wi-Fi & Classic Beverage Included