[Hero Image]

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,258 pp

Quad From $2,214 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,516 pp

Quad From $1,153 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,622 pp

Quad From $1,867 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,864 pp

Quad From $1,473 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,987 pp

Quad From $1,352 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,815 pp

Quad From $1,251 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,013 pp

Quad From $1,494 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,589 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,662 pp

Quad From $1,388 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,718 pp

Quad From $1,033 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,422 pp

Quad From $2,797 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,216 pp

Quad From $1,183 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,012 pp

Quad From $1,658 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,659 pp

Quad From $1,192 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 13 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,675 pp

Quad From $1,235 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,833 pp

Quad From $1,558 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 16 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,863 pp

Quad From $1,914 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,792 pp

Quad From $1,908 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,408 pp

Quad From $2,938 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 26 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,945 pp

Quad From $2,552 pp