[Hero Image]

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 29 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,353 pp

Quad From $5,950 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,577 pp

Quad From $2,214 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 20 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,521 pp

Quad From $1,153 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,819 pp

Quad From $1,965 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,864 pp

Quad From $1,473 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,683 pp

Quad From $976 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,855 pp

Quad From $1,275 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 14 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,668 pp

Quad From $1,317 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,418 pp

Quad From $1,702 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,662 pp

Quad From $1,388 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,570 pp

Quad From $958 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

11 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,422 pp

Quad From $2,797 pp

Sydney to Auckland

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,216 pp

Quad From $1,183 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Wednesday, 4 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,012 pp

Quad From $1,658 pp

New Zealand

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,775 pp

Quad From $1,299 pp

Sydney to Auckland

14 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 13 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,483 pp

Quad From $1,095 pp

Sydney to Auckland

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,409 pp

Quad From $1,155 pp

South Pacific & New Zealand

10 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Monday, 16 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,914 pp

Quad From $2,027 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,792 pp

Quad From $1,908 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 23 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $3,618 pp

Quad From $3,082 pp