New Zealand Cruises Departing From Melbourne

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,938 pp

Quad From $1,312 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,404 pp

Triple From $1,268 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,245 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $883 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,276 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,767 pp

Quad From $1,276 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

New Zealand

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,729 pp

Quad From $2,136 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,699 pp

Quad From $1,304 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $8,367 pp

Triple From $7,291 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 20 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,552 pp

Quad From $1,989 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 22 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,142 pp

Quad From $2,570 pp

Tasmania and New Zealand

17 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 22 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $4,624 pp

Single From $8,093 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,743 pp

Quad From $1,977 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 27 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,818 pp

Quad From $1,282 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit + $1pp Deposits*

Melbourne, NZ & Sydney

17 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 4 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $4,946 pp

Quad From $3,468 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $4,173 pp

Quad From $3,518 pp

New Zealand

25 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $7,276 pp

Single From $12,733 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 14 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,963 pp

Quad From $1,571 pp

Oceans Of Offers - Choose Your Fare

Melbourne to Auckland

11 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Friday, 15 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,546 pp

Quad From $1,801 pp