New Zealand Cruises Departing From Melbourne

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 5 November 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,047 pp

Quad From $1,588 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 18 November 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,099 pp

Quad From $1,629 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $4,300 pp

Triple From $4,541 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $2,729 pp

Quad From $2,115 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,795 pp

Quad From $1,464 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

16 Nights

Azamara Journey

Tuesday, 4 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $8,823 pp

Triple From $6,904 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 10 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,242 pp

Quad From $1,739 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $4,876 pp

Quad From $3,657 pp

New Zealand and Kangaroo Island

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $7,014 pp

Triple From $7,288 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,047 pp

Quad From $1,588 pp

Kangaroo Island and New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $7,412 pp

Single From $12,971 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Friday, 11 February 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $2,099 pp

Quad From $1,629 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 14 February 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $5,025 pp

Quad From $3,769 pp