[Hero Image]

New Zealand Cruises Departing From Melbourne

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,057 pp

Quad From $1,591 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Auckland

9 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,658 pp

Quad From $3,871 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 7 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,009 pp

Quad From $1,577 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 20 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,694 pp

Quad From $2,081 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 22 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $3,233 pp

Quad From $2,829 pp

Up To $1140 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 10 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,126 pp

Quad From $2,322 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,860 pp

Quad From $2,270 pp

Up To $1300 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,861 pp

Single From $3,722 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,764 pp

Quad From $1,444 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,744 pp

Quad From $2,178 pp

Up To $1220 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $989 pp

Triple From $1,156 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,716 pp

Quad From $1,415 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,641 pp

Quad From $1,351 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,396 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,017 pp

Quad From $1,566 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,035 pp

Quad From $1,579 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,035 pp

Quad From $1,579 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,186 pp

Quad From $934 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,249 pp

Quad From $2,661 pp

Up To $640 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining

New Zealand

20 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $4,268 pp

Triple From $4,161 pp

Up To $790 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining