[Hero Image]

Japan and South Korea

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,562 pp

Japan and South Korea

28 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 31 March 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $8,245 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $850 pp

Quad From $660 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $1,870 pp

Quad From $1,034 pp

Japan

14 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $2,206 pp

Quad From $1,765 pp

South Korea & Japan

13 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $7,168 pp

Quad From $4,545 pp

Japan

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $4,998 pp

Yokohama to Vancouver

29 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $6,265 pp

Japan & South Korea

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Friday, 19 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $831 pp

Quad From $651 pp

Japan and South Korea

9 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 19 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,117 pp

Quad From $2,338 pp

South Korea & Japan

15 Nights

Azamara Quest

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $9,501 pp

Quad From $5,749 pp

Tokyo to Vancouver

13 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $768 pp

Quad From $935 pp

Japan and South Korea

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,176 pp

Triple From $2,965 pp

Yokohama to Vancouver

15 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $1,959 pp

Yokohama to Vancouver

15 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $1,537 pp

Quad From $1,371 pp

Yokohama to Vancouver

27 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,280 pp

Quad From $3,118 pp

Yokohama to Vancouver

17 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $2,375 pp

Quad From $1,855 pp

Korea & Japan

5 Nights

Diamond Princess

Monday, 6 May 2019

Kobe

Twin From $939 pp

Quad From $642 pp

Tokyo to Seward

13 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $3,838 pp

Quad From $2,903 pp

Kobe to Vancouver

23 Nights

Seabourn Sojourn

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Kobe

Twin From $8,908 pp