[Hero Image]

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Friday, 22 February 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $1,484 pp

Single From $2,968 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $1,638 pp

Quad From $1,581 pp

Japan

16 Nights

Diamond Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,250 pp

Quad From $3,699 pp

Japan

32 Nights

Diamond Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $6,410 pp

Quad From $6,350 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $1,638 pp

Quad From $1,570 pp

Japan

16 Nights

Diamond Princess

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,487 pp

Quad From $3,275 pp

Japan

14 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $13,896 pp

Quad From $7,342 pp

South Korea & Japan

13 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $6,854 pp

Quad From $4,398 pp

Japan and South Korea

9 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 19 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,020 pp

Quad From $2,265 pp

Japan & South Korea

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Friday, 19 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $1,619 pp

Quad From $1,546 pp

Japan & South Korea

13 Nights

Diamond Princess

Friday, 19 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $2,772 pp

Single From $5,543 pp

South Korea & Japan

15 Nights

Azamara Quest

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $9,107 pp

Quad From $5,507 pp

Tokyo to Vancouver

13 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $1,091 pp

Quad From $1,053 pp

Japan & South Korea

4 Nights

Diamond Princess

Thursday, 2 May 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $4,874 pp

Single From $9,749 pp

Yokohama to Vancouver

17 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $2,279 pp

Quad From $1,780 pp

Yokohama to Vancouver

27 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 May 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $5,490 pp

Quad From $4,260 pp

Japan

12 Nights

Diamond Princess

Monday, 6 May 2019

Kobe

Twin From $1,120 pp

Quad From $1,757 pp

Japan

7 Nights

Diamond Princess

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Kobe

Twin From $1,101 pp

Quad From $1,148 pp

Japan

14 Nights

Diamond Princess

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Kobe

Twin From $1,843 pp

Quad From $3,139 pp

Tokyo to Seward

13 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 12 May 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $4,361 pp

Quad From $3,163 pp