[Hero Image]

Fremantle to Singapore

13 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,880 pp

Triple From $1,550 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Malaysia

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 22 March 2019

Singapore

Twin From $738 pp

Quad From $638 pp

Singapore to Barcelona

26 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Singapore

Twin From $7,226 pp

Singapore to Cape Town

19 Nights

Queen Victoria

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Singapore

Twin From $2,474 pp

Triple From $2,515 pp

Malé to Singapore

16 Nights

Seabourn Sojourn

Monday, 25 March 2019

Male

Twin From $5,939 pp

Sydney to Singapore

15 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Friday, 29 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,682 pp

Shanghai to Tokyo

14 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,276 pp

Quad From $1,454 pp

Mumbai to Amsterdam

25 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Monday, 1 April 2019

Mumbai (Bombay)

Twin From $6,762 pp

Singapore to Dubai

15 Nights

Celebrity Constellation

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,385 pp

Quad From $1,395 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $875 pp

Quad From $660 pp

Japan

16 Nights

Diamond Princess

Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,689 pp

Triple From $3,469 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $1,870 pp

Quad From $1,046 pp

Japan

16 Nights

Diamond Princess

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $3,694 pp

Single From $7,388 pp

Bali to Singapore

10 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 12 April 2019

Bali

Twin From $5,443 pp

Japan

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 12 April 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,533 pp

Quad From $1,261 pp

Japan

14 Nights

Celebrity Millennium

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $3,176 pp

Quad From $1,964 pp

South Korea & Japan

13 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Tokyo

Twin From $5,408 pp

Quad From $3,691 pp

Japan

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $4,998 pp

Yokohama to Vancouver

29 Nights

ms Westerdam

Sunday, 14 April 2019

Yokohama

Twin From $6,265 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,284 pp

Quad From $1,025 pp