[Hero Image]

Penang - Malaysia

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 18 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $518 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $538 pp

Triple From $470 pp

Bali to Fremantle

5 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Bali

Twin From $479 pp

Singapore to Shanghai

14 Nights

Celebrity Constellation

Sunday, 20 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,130 pp

Quad From $1,246 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

4 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 21 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $560 pp

Quad From $480 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,188 pp

Quad From $980 pp

Thailand & Vietnam

7 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $833 pp

Quad From $649 pp

Penang - Malaysia

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 25 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $547 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $4,310 pp

Quad From $2,856 pp

Bangkok - Thailand

5 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 28 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $772 pp

Quad From $620 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Singapore

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Japan

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Friday, 1 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $2,262 pp

Quad From $1,576 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

4 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,164 pp

Quad From $881 pp

Hong Kong to Shanghai

15 Nights

ms Westerdam

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Hong Kong

Twin From $2,350 pp

Shanghai to Singapore

14 Nights

Celebrity Constellation

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $6,162 pp

Quad From $3,536 pp

Japan

6 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,952 pp

Quad From $1,636 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

5 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $1,365 pp

Quad From $1,000 pp

Malaysia & Thailand

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 10 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $574 pp

Quad From $385 pp

Japan

4 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Monday, 11 February 2019

Shanghai

Twin From $1,826 pp

Quad From $1,358 pp

Malaysia and Thailand

4 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 11 February 2019

Singapore

Twin From $567 pp

Quad From $487 pp