[Hero Image]

Tasmania

4 Nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 26 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $326 pp

Quad From $311 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $3,375 pp

Quad From $3,091 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $299 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $537 pp

Single From $1,098 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $675 pp

Single From $1,192 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $3,199 pp

Triple From $3,439 pp

New Zealand

11 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Thursday, 27 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $2,333 pp

Triple From $2,254 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

16 Nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $3,331 pp

Quad From $2,760 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Monday, 7 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,089 pp

Triple From $1,099 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 10 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,614 pp

Quad From $3,364 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,494 pp

Quad From $2,839 pp

Up To $105 Onboard Credit*

Hobart

4 Nights

Carnival Legend

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $712 pp

Quad From $717 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $874 pp

Quad From $659 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 28 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,088 pp

Quad From $791 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific and Fiji

14 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,699 pp

Quad From $1,099 pp

Up To $385 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Friday, 1 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $379 pp

Quad From $349 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Monday, 4 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $499 pp

Quad From $349 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

10 Nights

Carnival Legend

Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,138 pp

Quad From $914 pp

Up To $800 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Friday, 8 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $349 pp

Quad From $301 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Monday, 11 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $549 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*