[Hero Image]

South Pacific

14 nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $2,171 pp

Triple From $4,999 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 8 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $5,436 pp

New Zealand

10 nights

Carnival Legend

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $1,049 pp

Quad From $924 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $1,700 pp

Quad From $1,174 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Carnival Legend

Friday, 23 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $589 pp

Quad From $454 pp

Tasmania

4 nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 26 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Eden

4 nights

Pacific Jewel

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania & Kangaroo Island

7 nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $1,048 pp

Quad From $648 pp

Up To $135 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $1,910 pp

Quad From $1,307 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $404 pp

Quad From $329 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 nights

Pacific Jewel

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $849 pp

Up To $85 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 17 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $1,429 pp

Southern Australia

8 nights

Pacific Jewel

Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $1,235 pp

Triple From $1,155 pp

Up To $135 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 22 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $2,300 pp

Quad From $1,650 pp

New Zealand

11 nights

Pacific Jewel

Thursday, 27 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $2,229 pp

Quad From $2,132 pp

Up To $185 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Auckland

16 nights

Azamara Quest

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $4,456 pp

Quad From $3,322 pp

New Zealand

13 nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 10 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $2,000 pp

Quad From $3,248 pp

South Pacific

12 nights

Pacific Jewel

Monday, 14 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,260 pp

Quad From $1,211 pp

Up To $185 Onboard Credit*

Southern Australia

6 nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,414 pp

Quad From $2,834 pp