Tasmania

7 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,289 pp

Triple From $2,969 pp

South Pacific

11 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 27 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,428 pp

Quad From $1,227 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,319 pp

Triple From $3,331 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $515 pp

Quad From $583 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 10 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,473 pp

Quad From $1,193 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $571 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,019 pp

Quad From $811 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $504 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $834 pp

Quad From $565 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Fiji

14 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,524 pp

Quad From $2,429 pp

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,245 pp

New Zealand

12 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,177 pp

Quad From $883 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $761 pp

Triple From $710 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $237 pp

Quad From $190 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,457 pp

Quad From $2,180 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $259 pp

Quad From $208 pp

Queensland

14 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 23 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,546 pp

Quad From $2,397 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 6 April 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $254 pp

Triple From $235 pp