Tasmania and Sydney

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $727 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $372 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $678 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $450 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,261 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 30 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,257 pp

Quad From $934 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $630 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 13 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $437 pp

Quad From $356 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 16 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,261 pp

New Zealand

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 17 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,004 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,008 pp

Quad From $785 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $503 pp

Triple From $1,504 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $3,734 pp

Triple From $8,369 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $345 pp

Quad From $294 pp

Queensland

14 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 29 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,327 pp

Quad From $1,745 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 30 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $501 pp

Quad From $411 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $2,298 pp

Quad From $1,796 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,377 pp

Triple From $1,520 pp

New Zealand and Tasmania

19 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $6,508 pp

Single From $11,389 pp

New Zealand and Tasmania

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 1 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $8,216 pp

Single From $14,377 pp