[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 1 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $832 pp

Triple From $586 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $831 pp

Quad From $562 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $589 pp

Quad From $807 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $1,351 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $569 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hamilton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,284 pp

Quad From $978 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $872 pp

Quad From $516 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,140 pp

Quad From $807 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $371 pp

Quad From $244 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $371 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 1 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $725 pp

Quad From $593 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,168 pp

Quad From $807 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Hong Kong

17 Nights

Queen Victoria

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,458 pp

Triple From $2,269 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,861 pp

Quad From $1,616 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 8 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $684 pp

Quad From $518 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $148 pp

Quad From $147 pp

Around Australia Ex Brisbane

28 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 10 March 2019

Brisbane

Single From $9,210 pp

Single From $9,210 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $371 pp

Quad From $288 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,235 pp

Quad From $835 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*