Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $476 pp

Quad From $475 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,904 pp

Triple From $1,904 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $858 pp

Triple From $844 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 10 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $1,714 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,127 pp

Quad From $1,063 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 17 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $952 pp

Quad From $912 pp

Up To $350 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $904 pp

Quad From $809 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

10 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,879 pp

Triple From $2,214 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,047 pp

Quad From $790 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,443 pp

Quad From $1,206 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $675 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $552 pp

Quad From $354 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,142 pp

Quad From $695 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $504 pp

Quad From $372 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $883 pp

Quad From $780 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $588 pp

Quad From $463 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea and Tasmania

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $4,251 pp

Triple From $4,329 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

17 Nights

Arcadia

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $3,967 pp

Quad From $3,005 pp

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,428 pp

Quad From $859 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $580 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*