[Hero Image]

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $790 pp

Quad From $543 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Triple From $2,024 pp

Quad From $2,087 pp

Brisbane to San Francisco

41 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Triple From $6,882 pp

Quad From $13,562 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Brisbane

Single From $2,686 pp

Quad From $1,007 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,482 pp

Quad From $589 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,679 pp

Quad From $1,295 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,132 pp

Quad From $801 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,363 pp

Quad From $759 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $901 pp

Quad From $568 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,265 pp

Quad From $728 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $4,752 pp

Quad From $1,048 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,198 pp

Quad From $1,103 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $426 pp

Quad From $341 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $703 pp

Quad From $651 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,263 pp

Quad From $896 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,235 pp

Quad From $782 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $299 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,829 pp

Quad From $1,127 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,092 pp

Quad From $1,234 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,913 pp

Quad From $992 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*