South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,495 pp

Quad From $1,326 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

South Pacific / Fiji

11 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 29 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,736 pp

Quad From $1,447 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

South Pacific & Fiji

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 4 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,962 pp

Quad From $1,984 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $868 pp

Quad From $675 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $626 pp

Quad From $537 pp

Australian Open

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,061 pp

Quad From $771 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 18 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,074 pp

Quad From $1,400 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $868 pp

Quad From $675 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Whitsundays

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,022 pp

Quad From $1,328 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $433 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $409 pp

Quad From $324 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 3 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,170 pp

Quad From $1,390 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 12 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $494 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 15 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,163 pp

Quad From $1,382 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,016 pp

Quad From $1,378 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 5 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,135 pp

Quad From $1,311 pp

Sampler

2 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $335 pp

Quad From $420 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Monday, 15 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,184 pp

Quad From $1,401 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,026 pp

Quad From $1,359 pp

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,984 pp

Quad From $2,238 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit