Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 3 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $378 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 10 September 2021

Sydney

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $453 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 8 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $448 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 15 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $388 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

3 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 29 October 2021

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 5 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $314 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 12 November 2021

Sydney

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $314 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 10 December 2021

Sydney

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $314 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Royal Princess

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $535 pp

Quad From $401 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $408 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $341 pp

Quad From $347 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 25 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $408 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hobart

4 Nights

Royal Princess

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $584 pp

Quad From $465 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $524 pp

Quad From $433 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 18 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $561 pp

Quad From $473 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $408 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 1 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $314 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 29 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $347 pp

Quad From $311 pp

$49pp Deposit & Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $475 pp