Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Royal Princess

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $528 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $348 pp

Quad From $300 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $527 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 25 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Hobart

4 Nights

Royal Princess

Thursday, 3 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $672 pp

Quad From $507 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 4 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $535 pp

Quad From $442 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Friday, 18 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $522 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit & Gratuities & Taxes

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $473 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 25 March 2022

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 1 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 29 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $350 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $473 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 13 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 20 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $348 pp

Quad From $300 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $557 pp

Quad From $477 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $514 pp

Quad From $467 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 24 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 22 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $555 pp

Quad From $508 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 29 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $348 pp

Quad From $300 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities,Taxes & Port Fees