[Hero Image]

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $662 pp

Triple From $616 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $554 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Tribute to 'The King'

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $643 pp

Single From $988 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $544 pp

Single From $1,087 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $346 pp

Quad From $325 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 19 July 2019

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Mooloolaba

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $480 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $427 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $822 pp

Quad From $700 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $389 pp

Quad From $360 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $479 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $426 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,291 pp

Quad From $891 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $422 pp

Quad From $375 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $375 pp

Quad From $356 pp