[Hero Image]

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Single From $1,078 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $784.62 pp

Triple From $778.07 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Single From $1,363 pp

Single From $1,363 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $646 pp

Triple From $653 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $603 pp

Single From $1,205 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $440 pp

Single From $440 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $696 pp

Single From $1,392 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $787 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $541 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 31 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $615 pp

Quad From $501 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $672 pp

Quad From $524 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $480 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 13 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $475 pp

Quad From $332 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $428 pp

Quad From $332 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 3 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $570 pp

Quad From $475 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $492 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $523 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $477 pp

Quad From $331 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $515 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit