[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Friday, 1 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $371 pp

Triple From $377 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Friday, 8 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $419 pp

Quad From $387 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Friday, 15 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $322 pp

Triple From $378 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 5 April 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $480 pp

Quad From $1,094 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $629 pp

Quad From $503 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $435 pp

Quad From $382 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $454 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 13 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 27 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 4 December 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*