[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $440 pp

Quad From $371 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 8 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $565 pp

Quad From $762 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $587 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $342 pp

Quad From $322 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $624 pp

Quad From $625 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $412 pp

Quad From $283 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $548 pp

Quad From $378 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $494 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $459 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 3 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $506 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*