Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 28 November 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $577 pp

Quad From $426 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Pride Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 9 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $326 pp

Quad From $247 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Tribute to the King

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $346 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 14 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $1,058 pp

Quad From $1,107 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 16 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 27 December 2022

Melbourne

Twin From $326 pp

Quad From $296 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 3 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,634 pp

Quad From $1,844 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 5 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $474 pp

Triple From $434 pp

South Australia

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 11 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $783 pp

Quad From $699 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 17 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $522 pp

Quad From $427 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 21 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $617 pp

Quad From $427 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Adelaide and Kangaroo Island

5 Nights

Grand Princess

Sunday, 22 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,304 pp

Quad From $1,230 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Australia Day

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend 80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $326 pp

Quad From $296 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Weekend Cruise to Burnie

3 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 11 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $617 pp

Quad From $463 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $545 pp

Quad From $462 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Melbourne to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 17 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $284 pp

Quad From $237 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 27 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $581 pp

Triple From $524 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 28 March 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $596 pp

Quad From $596 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Kangaroo Island and Adelaide

5 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 23 October 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $1,452 pp

Quad From $1,344 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares