[Hero Image]

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $891 pp

Quad From $866 pp

Up To $75 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,537 pp

Quad From $1,175 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,342 pp

Quad From $3,137 pp

Up To $75 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $920 pp

Triple From $2,203 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $518 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $538 pp

Triple From $628 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $989 pp

Triple From $1,156 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $542 pp

Quad From $445 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $669 pp

Quad From $509 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Up To $240 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $368 pp

Quad From $270 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $804 pp

Quad From $664 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $487 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $629 pp

Quad From $556 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $380 pp

Quad From $325 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $639 pp

Triple From $670 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $282 pp

Quad From $220 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $241 pp

Quad From $236 pp