[Hero Image]

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Carnival Legend

Sunday, 3 March 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $336 pp

Quad From $276 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 27 October 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $881 pp

Quad From $832 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,478 pp

Quad From $1,116 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,077 pp

Quad From $3,182 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $489 pp

Triple From $424 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $518 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $518 pp

Quad From $403 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $970 pp

Quad From $771 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $435 pp

Quad From $382 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $712 pp

Quad From $539 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $425 pp

Quad From $341 pp

Melbourne to Brisbane

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,017 pp

Quad From $792 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $448 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $630 pp

Quad From $538 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $484 pp

Quad From $454 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $460 pp

Quad From $368 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $279 pp

Quad From $217 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*