[Hero Image]

Party Night

1 Nights

Astor

Friday, 28 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $296 pp

4 Night New Year

4 Nights

Astor

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $1,944 pp

Quad From $1,212 pp

Coastal Adventure

4 Nights

Astor

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,588 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,365 pp

Summer Weekend

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 11 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $764 pp

Fremantle To Bali

5 Nights

Astor

Monday, 14 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $831 pp

Australia Day

4 Nights

Astor

Friday, 25 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $949 pp

Quad From $1,030 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,157 pp

Quad From $1,246 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 4 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,597 pp

Triple From $3,276 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,329 pp

Quad From $1,039 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $617 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,110 pp

Quad From $589 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $355 pp

Quad From $229 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $695 pp

Quad From $474 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $180 pp

Quad From $114 pp