[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $347 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $441 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $550 pp

Quad From $383 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 8 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $762 pp

Melbourne and Kangaroo Island

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 8 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,106 pp

Triple From $2,605 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $3,367 pp

Single From $6,735 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Monday, 18 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $470 pp

Quad From $815 pp

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $641 pp

Quad From $406 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $403 pp

Quad From $303 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $390 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $734 pp

Quad From $625 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Astor

Monday, 4 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,285 pp

Quad From $1,380 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $450 pp

Quad From $352 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $518 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $654 pp

Quad From $371 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $901 pp

Quad From $692 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $412 pp

Quad From $283 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $794 pp

Triple From $662 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $533 pp

Quad From $368 pp