[Hero Image]

Esperance & Albany

5 nights

Astor

Monday, 10 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $883 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

Weekend Party

2 nights

Astor

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $491 pp

Triple From $382 pp

Fremantle To Bali

5 nights

Astor

Monday, 17 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $1,147 pp

Party Night

1 nights

Astor

Friday, 28 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $263 pp

Triple From $205 pp

4 Night New Year

4 nights

Astor

Saturday, 29 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $783 pp

Quad From $1,163 pp

Coastal Adventure

4 nights

Astor

Wednesday, 2 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $690 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 nights

Astor

Sunday, 6 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $883 pp

Triple From $949 pp

Summer Weekend

3 nights

Astor

Friday, 11 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $669 pp

Quad From $714 pp

Fremantle To Bali

5 nights

Astor

Monday, 14 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $839 pp

Quad From $1,355 pp

Australia Day

4 nights

Astor

Friday, 25 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $605 pp

Quad From $988 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 nights

Astor

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $733 pp

Quad From $1,196 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 nights

Astor

Sunday, 3 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $747 pp

Quad From $487 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 4 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $4,958 pp

Triple From $4,132 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

4 nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 4 February 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,488 pp

Triple From $1,379 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

6 nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,518 pp

Quad From $1,190 pp

Margaret River

4 nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $686 pp

Quad From $622 pp