[Hero Image]

Fremantle to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 6 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,442 pp

Triple From $1,431 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,452 pp

Triple From $788 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,207 pp

Quad From $1,614 pp

Australia Day

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $640 pp

Quad From $648 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 27 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,258 pp

Quad From $853 pp

Party Night

1 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $272 pp

Quad From $182 pp

Fremantle to Melbourne

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,058 pp

Quad From $823 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 4 November 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $705 pp

Margaret River

3 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 12 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $518 pp

Quad From $430 pp

Busselton

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 31 December 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $589 pp

Quad From $350 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $714 pp

Quad From $592 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 25 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $338 pp

Quad From $223 pp

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $672 pp

Quad From $463 pp

Margaret River

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 6 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $685 pp

Quad From $572 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Fremantle

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $705 pp