Adelaide to Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $275 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

3 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $415 pp

Quad From $208 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $485 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $532 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $1,648 pp

Triple From $1,616 pp

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $485 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $559 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $439 pp

Quad From $358 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 April 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $833 pp

Quad From $647 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 13 November 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $406 pp

Quad From $319 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $901 pp

Quad From $702 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 February 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 23 February 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 26 February 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 March 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 25 March 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 29 March 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $462 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit