[Hero Image]

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $539 pp

Triple From $613 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $787 pp

Quad From $524 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $666 pp

Triple From $588 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $535 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $821 pp

Quad From $1,309 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,197 pp

Quad From $898 pp

Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,865 pp

Single From $3,559 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $798 pp

Quad From $630 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 23 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $611 pp

Quad From $470 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $697 pp

Quad From $941 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 30 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $412 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 3 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $513 pp

Quad From $410 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Auckland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $552 pp

Quad From $464 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 26 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $268 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $783 pp

Quad From $612 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,079 pp

Triple From $1,395 pp

Port Lincoln

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 4 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $270 pp

Quad From $188 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $813 pp

Quad From $705 pp

Kangaroo Island and Wallaroo

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 13 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $525 pp

Quad From $368 pp