[Hero Image]

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $865 pp

Quad From $677 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $653 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $988 pp

Triple From $824 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $583 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $459 pp

Triple From $399 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $837 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $602 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $927 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,165 pp

Triple From $979 pp

Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,178 pp

Single From $2,187 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $520 pp

Quad From $418 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 23 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $418 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $371 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 30 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $604 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 3 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $355 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 April 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $697 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 26 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $318 pp

Quad From $255 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 12 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $609 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 27 November 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $950 pp

Triple From $1,294 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Sea Princess

Monday, 7 December 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $696 pp