[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $395 pp

Quad From $345 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $407 pp

Quad From $322 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 5 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $555 pp

Quad From $387 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Friday, 8 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $474 pp

Quad From $770 pp

Melbourne and Kangaroo Island

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 8 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,128 pp

Triple From $2,631 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,633 pp

Single From $2,858 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $445 pp

Quad From $395 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

3 Nights

Astor

Monday, 18 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $400 pp

Quad From $823 pp

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $722 pp

Quad From $410 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $425 pp

Quad From $306 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $543 pp

Quad From $394 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $742 pp

Quad From $631 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Astor

Monday, 4 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,298 pp

Quad From $1,394 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $441 pp

Quad From $344 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $651 pp

Quad From $459 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $633 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $843 pp

Quad From $660 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $425 pp

Quad From $292 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $778 pp

Triple From $648 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $550 pp

Quad From $379 pp