[Hero Image]

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,641 pp

Quad From $1,861 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,762 pp

Single From $2,605 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation

40 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $8,329 pp

Quad From $16,339 pp

Up To $600 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Sydney

30 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 6 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $19,598 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 20 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $10,778 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $10,668 pp

Auckland to Sydney

30 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Friday, 21 February 2020

Auckland

Twin From $19,398 pp

Auckland to Papeete

15 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,315 pp

Quad From $2,639 pp

Auckland to San Diego

34 Nights

ms Maasdam

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Auckland

Twin From $7,807 pp

Triple From $5,652 pp

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,489 pp

Quad From $3,024 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,005 pp

Quad From $3,730 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,064 pp

Quad From $4,750 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,396 pp

Quad From $1,298 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $2,869 pp

Quad From $2,122 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,115 pp

Quad From $1,069 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $839 pp

Quad From $685 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Friday, 8 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $23,278 pp

Quad From $20,708 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,150 pp

Quad From $1,058 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 25 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $973 pp

Quad From $858 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,322 pp

Quad From $1,079 pp

Up To $700 Onboard Credit*