Fiji, Tonga & Samoa

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Auckland

Twin From $2,920 pp

Quad From $1,926 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

39 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Auckland

Twin From $7,257 pp

Quad From $5,849 pp

Discounted Fares & Reduced Deposits

Auckland to Vancouver

24 Nights

Grand Princess

Saturday, 8 April 2023

Auckland

Twin From $5,529 pp

Quad From $5,315 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Auckland to San Francisco

21 Nights

Grand Princess

Saturday, 8 April 2023

Auckland

Twin From $4,817 pp

Quad From $4,682 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 June 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 9 July 2023

Auckland

Twin From $969 pp

Quad From $802 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Mutiny On The Bounty

13 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 17 July 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,340 pp

Quad From $1,122 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 30 July 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,011 pp

Quad From $902 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Tonga and Fiji

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 8 August 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,187 pp

Quad From $946 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 August 2023

Auckland

Twin From $923 pp

Quad From $865 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 29 August 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,118 pp

Quad From $955 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 12 September 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,187 pp

Quad From $946 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Hawaii and Tahiti

35 Nights

Coral Princess

Saturday, 16 September 2023

Auckland

Twin From $6,788 pp

Quad From $5,333 pp

Discounted Cruise Fares

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 September 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 September 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $1,119 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 16 October 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,025 pp

Quad From $909 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Norfolk, Vanuatu and New Caledonia

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 24 October 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,388 pp

Quad From $1,203 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Tonga and Fiji

10 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 7 November 2023

Auckland

Twin From $1,099 pp

Quad From $946 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Vanuatu and New Caledonia

9 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 8 July 2024

Auckland

Twin From $1,527 pp

Quad From $1,259 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 17 July 2024

Auckland

Twin From $1,296 pp

Quad From $1,129 pp

Discounted Fares & $1 Per Person Deposits