[Hero Image]

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 13 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,969 pp

Quad From $2,573 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,781 pp

Quad From $1,384 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 3 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,224 pp

Quad From $955 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,187 pp

Quad From $988 pp

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,773 pp

Quad From $2,573 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,371 pp

Quad From $1,175 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,126 pp

Quad From $978 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,557 pp

Quad From $1,160 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $5,580 pp

Single From $10,518 pp

South Pacific, Fiji and Tonga

13 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Wednesday, 1 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,003 pp

Quad From $2,580 pp

Auckland to Vancouver

27 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $4,206 pp

Quad From $3,950 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

21 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,178 pp

Quad From $2,845 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 12 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,566 pp

Quad From $1,243 pp

Auckland to Los Angeles

22 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 15 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $3,933 pp

Quad From $2,723 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 22 April 2020

Auckland

Twin From $963 pp

Quad From $868 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 4 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,012 pp

Quad From $782 pp

World Cruise

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Friday, 8 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $23,278 pp

Quad From $20,708 pp

Fiji and Tonga

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 12 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,139 pp

Quad From $963 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 25 May 2020

Auckland

Twin From $963 pp

Quad From $788 pp

South Pacific & Norfolk Island

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 June 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,050 pp

Quad From $963 pp