[Hero Image]

Brazil and Uruguay

13 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Sunday, 8 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,514 pp

Quad From $2,499 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Zaandam

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,645 pp

Quad From $3,566 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 20 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,734 pp

Single From $9,468 pp

Brazil and Uruguay

15 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,594 pp

Quad From $3,524 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

15 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,750 pp

Quad From $2,291 pp

Antarctica

15 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,575 pp

Quad From $3,780 pp

Antarctica & Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,952 pp

Quad From $2,940 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

15 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 20 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,685 pp

Quad From $3,451 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Coral Princess

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,251 pp

Quad From $2,765 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Zaandam

Friday, 31 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,480 pp

Quad From $3,431 pp

Antarctica & Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,742 pp

Quad From $2,824 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

36 Nights

ms Volendam

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $7,216 pp

Single From $11,774 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

20 Nights

Island Princess

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,610 pp

Single From $9,219 pp

Brazil & Uruguay

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,175 pp

Quad From $2,388 pp

Brazil and Uruguay

12 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,756 pp

Quad From $2,903 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,079 pp

Quad From $2,841 pp

Buenos Aires to Lima

21 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $6,443 pp

Quad From $4,396 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

ms Zaandam

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,043 pp

Quad From $1,947 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

31 Nights

ms Zaandam

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,743 pp

Quad From $3,831 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

18 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,966 pp

Quad From $1,799 pp