Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Zaandam

Friday, 31 January 2020

Buenos Aires

Triple From $3,275 pp

Quad From $2,871 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,723 pp

Quad From $3,811 pp

Buenos Aires to Fort Lauderdale

36 Nights

ms Volendam

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $7,216 pp

Single From $11,562 pp

Brazil & Uruguay

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 16 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,235 pp

Quad From $1,993 pp

Brazil and Uruguay

12 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,060 pp

Quad From $3,077 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

14 Nights

Coral Princess

Thursday, 20 February 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,353 pp

Quad From $2,294 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 1 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $1,890 pp

Quad From $1,988 pp

Buenos Aires to Lima

21 Nights

Azamara Pursuit

Monday, 2 March 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,282 pp

Quad From $2,774 pp

Buenos Aires to Vancouver

30 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,163 pp

Buenos Aires to San Diego

26 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,612 pp

Single From $5,953 pp

Buenos Aires to Lima

14 Nights

ms Koningsdam

Thursday, 2 April 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $1,570 pp

Single From $2,788 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

ms Westerdam

Friday, 13 November 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,541 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 6 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,416 pp

Quad From $2,520 pp

Brazil & Uruguay

12 Nights

Azamara Quest

Wednesday, 9 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $2,494 pp

Quad From $2,280 pp

Buenos Aires to Santiago

16 Nights

Coral Princess

Friday, 18 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $3,721 pp

Quad From $2,791 pp

Buenos Aires to San Antonio

22 Nights

ms Westerdam

Saturday, 19 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $5,223 pp

Brazil & Uruguay

15 Nights

Azamara Quest

Monday, 21 December 2020

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,484 pp

Quad From $3,244 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 3 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,141 pp

Quad From $2,941 pp

Antarctica & Falkland Islands

17 Nights

Azamara Quest

Tuesday, 5 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $8,395 pp

Quad From $5,156 pp

Antarctica and Falkland Islands

14 Nights

Celebrity Silhouette

Sunday, 17 January 2021

Buenos Aires

Twin From $4,550 pp

Quad From $3,141 pp