[Hero Image]

Brisbane to Auckland

17 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $3,988 pp

Quad From $3,105 pp

Brisbane to San Francisco

41 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $6,981 pp

Quad From $13,014 pp

Brisbane to Auckland

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 5 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $418 pp

Passport Required for this cruise

World Cruise Departing Brisbane

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 16 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $21849 pp

Triple From $18571 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 3 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,760 pp

Quad From $1,670 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,757 pp

Quad From $1,670 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,543 pp

Quad From $2,174 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,729 pp

Quad From $1,577 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,725 pp

Quad From $1,608 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 9 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $5,534 pp

Quad From $5,455 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Circle Pacific World Cruise 2020

77 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 17 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $16,149 pp

Quad From $13,465 pp

Up To $1600 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise 2020

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 14 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $22,799 pp

Quad From $20,281 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & NZ

35 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 30 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $6,269 pp

Quad From $5,580 pp