New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 9 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,842 pp

Quad From $1,455 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 November 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $1,522 pp

Quad From $1,195 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 28 December 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $2,299 pp

Quad From $1,835 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 25 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,745 pp

Quad From $1,503 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Auckland

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $306 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 22 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,842 pp

Quad From $1,503 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Honolulu

16 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 16 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,811 pp

Quad From $2,036 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $5,528 pp

Quad From $4,912 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

World Cruise Ex Brisbane

108 Nights

Sea Princess

Saturday, 5 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $23,763 pp

Quad From $19,399 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $5,722 pp

Quad From $5,075 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Auckland

13 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 19 November 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $3,084 pp

Single From $5,397 pp

Brisbane to Honolulu

16 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 15 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $2,199 pp

Quad From $1,698 pp