Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 3 September 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $5,506 pp

Quad From $6,224 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $7,633 pp

Quad From $8,466 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Honolulu to Sydney

19 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 3 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $2,803 pp

Quad From $2,017 pp

Just Released - Cruise Only Discounted Fares

Honolulu to Vancouver

11 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 4 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $1,447 pp

Quad From $1,328 pp

Discounted Fares

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 8 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $5,500 pp

Quad From $6,265 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Honolulu to Brisbane

19 Nights

Quantum of the Seas

Thursday, 13 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $1,849 pp

Quad From $1,477 pp

Discounted Fares

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $3,793 pp

Quad From $4,493 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 22 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $3,662 pp

Quad From $4,356 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 29 October 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $3,519 pp

Quad From $4,208 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 5 November 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $5,023 pp

Quad From $5,770 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,792 pp

Quad From $5,530 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,464 pp

Quad From $5,455 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 26 November 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,464 pp

Quad From $5,185 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 3 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,519 pp

Quad From $5,242 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 10 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $3,171 pp

Quad From $3,842 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 17 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $4,301 pp

Quad From $5,183 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 24 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $11,568 pp

Quad From $13,077 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 31 December 2022

Honolulu

Twin From $3,052 pp

Quad From $4,095 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 7 January 2023

Honolulu

Twin From $2,789 pp

Quad From $3,352 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 14 January 2023

Honolulu

Twin From $2,694 pp

Quad From $3,211 pp

Fare Includes Taxes & Port Fees