Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,724 pp

Quad From $1,811 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 29 February 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,731 pp

Quad From $1,817 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,583 pp

Quad From $1,680 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,583 pp

Quad From $1,680 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,662 pp

Quad From $1,753 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,662 pp

Quad From $1,753 pp

Honolulu to Papeete

14 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Friday, 3 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,043 pp

Quad From $1,534 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 4 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,731 pp

Quad From $2,000 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,800 pp

Quad From $2,063 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,839 pp

Quad From $1,960 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

13 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Monday, 20 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,329 pp

Quad From $1,511 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

11 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Thursday, 30 April 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,061 pp

Quad From $1,489 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

9 Nights

ms Noordam

Friday, 1 May 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,443 pp

Triple From $1,049 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

10 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Tuesday, 5 May 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,352 pp

Quad From $1,006 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

12 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,514 pp

Quad From $1,439 pp

Honolulu to Vancouver

10 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 11 May 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $1,202 pp

Quad From $1,131 pp

Hawaiian Islands

5 Nights

Pride Of America

Monday, 1 June 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $2,050 pp

Quad From $2,125 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 6 June 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,137 pp

Quad From $3,574 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,011 pp

Quad From $3,496 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Honolulu

Twin From $3,137 pp

Quad From $3,613 pp