[Hero Image]

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $1,582 pp

Quad From $1,163 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,282 pp

Quad From $1,513 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,282 pp

Quad From $1,513 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and Marquesas

28 Nights

ms Eurodam

Saturday, 9 March 2019

San Diego

Twin From $5,131 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Emerald Princess

Monday, 11 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,206 pp

Single From $4,413 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,282 pp

Quad From $1,513 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,142 pp

Quad From $1,443 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Sunday, 24 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,207 pp

Quad From $2,034 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,282 pp

Quad From $1,513 pp

Hawaii & Tahiti

28 Nights

Star Princess

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $5,176 pp

Quad From $3,087 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Carnival Legend

Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,672 pp

Quad From $2,098 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,771 pp

Quad From $1,758 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Grand Princess

Saturday, 6 April 2019

San Francisco

Twin From $2,256 pp

Quad From $1,672 pp

Hawaii & Mexico

15 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 8 April 2019

Los Angeles

Twin From $2,207 pp

Quad From $1,603 pp

Hawaii, Tahiti and New Zealand

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Thursday, 11 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $7,058 pp

Quad From $6,429 pp

Sydney to Honolulu

18 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 12 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,997 pp

Quad From $2,979 pp

San Diego to Vancouver

20 Nights

ms Eurodam

Saturday, 13 April 2019

San Diego

Twin From $3,232 pp

Hawaii

16 Nights

ms Eurodam

Saturday, 13 April 2019

San Diego

Twin From $2,847 pp

Hawaii

7 Nights

Pride Of America

Saturday, 13 April 2019

Honolulu

Twin From $2,534 pp

Quad From $1,639 pp

Vancouver to Honolulu

12 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Vancouver

Twin From $1,553 pp

Quad From $1,731 pp