[Hero Image]

Japan & South Korea

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 15 April 2019

Keelung

Twin From $1,127 pp

Triple From $1,159 pp

Japan & South Korea

6 Nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Keelung

Twin From $1,365 pp

Triple From $1,244 pp

Japan

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Keelung

Twin From $1,117 pp

Triple From $1,141 pp

Japan & South Korea

6 Nights

Majestic Princess

Saturday, 8 June 2019

Keelung

Twin From $1,919 pp

Single From $3,725 pp

Japan & South Korea

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 11 July 2019

Keelung

Twin From $1,292 pp

Single From $2,491 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Keelung

Twin From $1,395 pp

Quad From $1,037 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Monday, 17 February 2020

Keelung

Twin From $1,395 pp

Quad From $1,080 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Keelung

Twin From $1,395 pp

Quad From $1,139 pp

Japan

8 Nights

Diamond Princess

Wednesday, 4 March 2020

Keelung

Twin From $1,454 pp

Quad From $1,696 pp

Keelung to Yokohama

3 Nights

Diamond Princess

Thursday, 12 March 2020

Keelung

Twin From $523 pp

Quad From $406 pp