[Hero Image]

Sydney to Singapore

19 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,968 pp

Quad From $1,770 pp

Sydney to Hong Kong

19 Nights

Arcadia

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,120 pp

Triple From $4,286 pp

Sydney to Singapore

25 Nights

Arcadia

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $8,564 pp

Triple From $7,162 pp

Sydney to Southampton

54 Nights

Arcadia

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $13,062 pp

Quad From $10,160 pp

Melbourne to Singapore

16 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Sunday, 24 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,567 pp

Quad From $930 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Hong Kong

19 Nights

Queen Victoria

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,547 pp

Triple From $2,776 pp

Sydney to Singapore

24 Nights

Queen Victoria

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $5,114 pp

Single From $8,847 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

17 Nights

Queen Victoria

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,458 pp

Triple From $2,269 pp

Sydney to Hong Kong

18 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,861 pp

Quad From $1,754 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Mumbai

26 Nights

ms Amsterdam

Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $7,287 pp

Single From $10,614 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

16 Nights

Sun Princess

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,861 pp

Quad From $1,616 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Darwin to Singapore

16 Nights

Queen Victoria

Friday, 8 March 2019

Darwin

Twin From $2,204 pp

Single From $3,813 pp

Cairns to Singapore

14 Nights

Azamara Quest

Friday, 8 March 2019

Cairns

Twin From $3,135 pp

Triple From $2,770 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

18 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,742 pp

Quad From $1,860 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle to Singapore

13 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,888 pp

Quad From $1,381 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Hong Kong

19 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,743 pp

Quad From $2,302 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Bali

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $6,564 pp

Sydney to Singapore

26 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $12,738 pp

Brisbane to Hong Kong

17 Nights

Majestic Princess

Thursday, 28 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $2,547 pp

Quad From $1,870 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Singapore

15 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Friday, 29 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,811 pp

Quad From $1,447 pp