[Hero Image]

Fremantle to Singapore

13 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 21 March 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $1,880 pp

Triple From $1,550 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Singapore

15 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Friday, 29 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,682 pp

Brisbane to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,733 pp

Quad From $1,111 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Darwin to Singapore

8 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 5 August 2019

Darwin

Single From $2,089 pp

Quad From $759 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

NZ, Sth Pacific, + Australian Circumnavigation

51 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 26 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $11,318 pp

Australian Circumnavigation

30 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 17 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $8,113 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,084 pp

Quad From $1,804 pp

South East Asia

26 Nights

Sun Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $4,119 pp

Quad From $3,504 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $2,008 pp

Quad From $1,837 pp

South East Asia

26 Nights

Sun Princess

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $3,919 pp

Quad From $3,429 pp

Indonesia

15 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 23 December 2019

Fremantle

Twin From $3,331 pp

Quad From $2,365 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,832 pp

Quad From $1,832 pp

Fremantle To Bali

6 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Quad From $1,366 pp

Quad From $1,366 pp

Broome and Bali

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 13 January 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,778 pp

Quad From $1,406 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,645 pp

Quad From $1,062 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Fremantle

16 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $4,733 pp

Quad From $2,908 pp

Sydney to Singapore

19 Nights

Majestic Princess

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $3,822 pp

Quad From $2,633 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

12 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $1,828 pp

Quad From $2,441 pp

Fremantle to Singapore

26 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $3,579 pp

Quad From $3,387 pp

Fremantle to London

71 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $14,666 pp

Quad From $13,463 pp