[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 6 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $610 pp

Quad From $516 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $704 pp

Quad From $472 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,033 pp

Quad From $1,033 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 10 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $893 pp

Quad From $827 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $939 pp

Quad From $845 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $370 pp

Quad From $371 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 17 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $799 pp

Quad From $799 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $845 pp

Quad From $845 pp

Australian Open

6 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Sunday, 19 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,316 pp

Quad From $1,033 pp

Australian Open Cruise

Australia Day

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 24 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $732 pp

Quad From $610 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $620 pp

Quad From $591 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $845 pp

Quad From $676 pp

Sydney to Singapore

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,504 pp

Quad From $1,080 pp

Papua New Guinea

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $939 pp

Quad From $704 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $789 pp

Quad From $565 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $371 pp

Brisbane to Melbourne

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $281 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $930 pp

Quad From $651 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $664 pp

Quad From $521 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $441 pp

Quad From $359 pp