South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,093 pp

Quad From $911 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 7 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $546 pp

Quad From $455 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 9 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $911 pp

Quad From $820 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Sunday, 10 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,595 pp

Quad From $1,344 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $1,458 pp

Quad From $1,093 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,230 pp

Quad From $1,071 pp

Australian Open

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 16 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $865 pp

Quad From $706 pp

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $888 pp

Quad From $671 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 23 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $820 pp

Quad From $637 pp

Sydney

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $523 pp

Quad From $443 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 24 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $523 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 25 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $441 pp

Quad From $352 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $215 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Sydney

Twin From $523 pp

Quad From $494 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Thursday, 28 January 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $478 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $306 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 30 January 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $364 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 1 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,062 pp

Quad From $850 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Monday, 1 February 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $501 pp

Quad From $409 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 2 February 2021

Adelaide

Twin From $546 pp

Quad From $455 pp