[Hero Image]

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 4 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,179 pp

Quad From $1,128 pp

Southern Australia

7 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Monday, 7 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $999 pp

Triple From $1,175 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,044 pp

Quad From $1,029 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 8 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $598 pp

Single From $1,180 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 9 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,099 pp

Single From $2,198 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 11 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $899 pp

Quad From $849 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $1,199 pp

Quad From $993 pp

South Pacific

12 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Monday, 14 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $1,099 pp

Triple From $1,413 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $649 pp

Quad From $799 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $889 pp

Quad From $2,314 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 18 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $532 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $949 pp

Quad From $799 pp

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,299 pp

Quad From $899 pp

Australia Day Cruise

6 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $750 pp

Quad From $610 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $649 pp

Quad From $599 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $862 pp

Quad From $654 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $912 pp

Quad From $703 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $344 pp

Quad From $249 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hamilton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 28 January 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $448 pp

Quad From $390 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*