Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $897 pp

Quad From $827 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Australian Tennis Open

5 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $780 pp

Quad From $602 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 22 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $756 pp

Quad From $637 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 24 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $638 pp

Quad From $510 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 27 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $389 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $713 pp

Quad From $639 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

13 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 31 January 2022

Sydney

Twin From $1,560 pp

Quad From $1,347 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

16 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $2,080 pp

Quad From $1,418 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 5 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Queensland

6 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $803 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Hobart

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Sunday, 13 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 18 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 21 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $614 pp

Quad From $519 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $389 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 25 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Melbourne and Tasmania

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 February 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $1,039 pp

Quad From $850 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees