[Hero Image]

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $593 pp

Triple From $461 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

7 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,583 pp

Kangaroo Island and Port Lincoln

4 Nights

Astor

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $959 pp

Tasmania

7 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,088 pp

Triple From $1,781 pp

Up To $450 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Astor

Monday, 4 March 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $712 pp

South Pacific & Fiji

18 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $4,394 pp

Single From $8,427 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $911 pp

Quad From $846 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $426 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

8 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 9 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,087 pp

Quad From $734 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $802 pp

Triple From $669 pp

Southern Australia

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,880 pp

Triple From $2,155 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $459 pp

Quad From $359 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $4,507 pp

Triple From $17,867 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,563 pp

Quad From $969 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $734 pp

Quad From $684 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $568 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $886 pp

Quad From $609 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,960 pp

Quad From $1,288 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,214 pp

Quad From $910 pp