[Hero Image]

South Pacific & Fiji

18 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 1 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $10,186 pp

Triple From $8,103 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $875 pp

Quad From $677 pp

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $653 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

8 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 9 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,117 pp

Quad From $749 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $988 pp

Triple From $824 pp

Southern Australia

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,155 pp

Triple From $2,416 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $583 pp

Quad From $367 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $459 pp

Triple From $399 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $23,078 pp

Triple From $19,202 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,101 pp

Quad From $1,425 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $837 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $602 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $906 pp

Quad From $619 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,832 pp

Quad From $1,158 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,056 pp

Quad From $2,329 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $927 pp

Quad From $874 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,165 pp

Triple From $979 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $6,225 pp

Triple From $4,473 pp

Tasmania

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,349 pp

Quad From $837 pp

Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,178 pp

Single From $2,187 pp