Cruises Departing From Adelaide

Adelaide to Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $526 pp

New Zealand

17 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 19 December 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $3,742 pp

Quad From $2,877 pp

New Zealand

19 Nights

Grand Princess

Thursday, 5 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $3,262 pp

Quad From $2,557 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

3 Nights

Grand Princess

Tuesday, 24 January 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $526 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 20 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $485 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $311 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 February 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $532 pp

Quad From $266 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Adelaide to Fremantle

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $1,697 pp

Triple From $1,575 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

16 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 1 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $3,394 pp

Triple From $3,152 pp

Kangaroo Island, Melbourne and Hobart

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 3 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $879 pp

Quad From $810 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $485 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

New Zealand

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 13 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $1,967 pp

Quad From $1,539 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 27 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 31 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $439 pp

Quad From $358 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Adelaide to Fremantle

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 3 April 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $833 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Grand Princess

Monday, 13 November 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $419 pp

Quad From $329 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Grand Princess

Wednesday, 24 January 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $1,129 pp

Quad From $824 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 19 February 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 23 February 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 26 February 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees