[Hero Image]

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $551 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

8 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 9 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,509 pp

Quad From $945 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $539 pp

Triple From $613 pp

Southern Australia

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $6,509 pp

Triple From $5,403 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $787 pp

Quad From $524 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $666 pp

Triple From $588 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $4,692 pp

Single From $8,138 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,120 pp

Quad From $1,409 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $535 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,214 pp

Quad From $807 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,995 pp

Quad From $3,254 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,237 pp

Triple From $1,865 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,062 pp

Triple From $2,583 pp

New Zealand

17 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,489 pp

Quad From $8,687 pp

Indian Ocean & South Africa

55 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $11,152 pp

Single From $22,303 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $821 pp

Quad From $2,314 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,197 pp

Quad From $898 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,316 pp

Quad From $1,791 pp

Tasmania

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,018 pp

Quad From $1,251 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $798 pp

Quad From $630 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*