[Hero Image]

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

8 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 9 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,462 pp

Quad From $809 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $559 pp

New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $3,367 pp

Triple From $2,961 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,454 pp

Quad From $1,266 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $961 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,010 pp

Quad From $515 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,335 pp

Quad From $834 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Triple From $2,241 pp

Quad From $3,500 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $5,891 pp

Triple From $6,246 pp

New Zealand

21 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $6,087 pp

Single From $10,652 pp

New Zealand

17 Nights

Golden Princess

Wednesday, 8 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,488 pp

Quad From $8,687 pp

Indian Ocean & South Africa

55 Nights

Sun Princess

Monday, 20 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $11,151 pp

Single From $22,303 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,148 pp

Triple From $1,914 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,168 pp

Quad From $1,607 pp

Tasmania

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,523 pp

Quad From $865 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $904 pp

Quad From $571 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 23 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $761 pp

Quad From $437 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $735 pp

Quad From $539 pp

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 30 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $761 pp

Quad From $434 pp