[Hero Image]

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 19 November 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $890 pp

Quad From $690 pp

Up To $75 Onboard Credit*

Wallaroo and Port Lincoln

3 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Friday, 6 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $624 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Melbourne and Tasmania

8 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 9 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $1,271 pp

Quad From $863 pp

Southern Australia

8 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Thursday, 12 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,174 pp

Triple From $3,510 pp

Up To $230 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Is

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $631 pp

Quad From $490 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $665 pp

Triple From $587 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

18 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Friday, 20 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $5,438 pp

Single From $9,416 pp

Tasmania

10 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $2,160 pp

Quad From $1,440 pp

Port Lincoln & Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Thursday, 2 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $785 pp

Quad From $534 pp

Adelaide to Fremantle

7 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $969 pp

Quad From $820 pp

Adelaide to Bali

13 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Monday, 6 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $2,226 pp

Quad From $1,421 pp

Adelaide to Auckland

14 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $3,056 pp

Quad From $2,329 pp

Up To $280 Onboard Credit* + Free Specialty Dining

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $768 pp

Quad From $2,326 pp

Up To $75 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Melbourne

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,165 pp

Triple From $979 pp

Adelaide to Singapore

13 Nights

Majestic Princess

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $5,973 pp

Triple From $4,305 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,209 pp

Quad From $837 pp

Up To $650 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide to Sydney

6 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 15 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $1,527 pp

Single From $2,885 pp

Up To $25 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $595 pp

Quad From $469 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Port Lincoln and Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 23 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $534 pp

Quad From $452 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 27 March 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $445 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Up To $300 Onboard Credit*