[Hero Image]

They say laughter is the best medicine! Step aboard and spend three or four nights filled with laughter on comedy theme cruises.

Comedy theme cruises depart from various ports around Australia and New Zealand, including Auckland, Adelaide, Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney. With fun-filled activities day and night, a comedy theme cruise is the perfect way to celebrate a birthday or special occasion with friends. You can even bring your family along for a hilarious holiday that will have everyone in stitches.

Ever thought you could be a stand-up comedian? Polish up your joke-telling skills and practice your comedy timing in the ticketed Comedy Workshops. Then what better way to show off your new routine than in a talent quest! Or, just for the adults, cheeky live performances from some of Australia’s best comedy talent – all as part of the cruise fare. Just sit back and watch the comedy gold come to life!

Love to laugh? Book your comedy theme cruise today!

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $528 pp

Quad From $333 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 23 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $498 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $461 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 7 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 14 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Quad From $498 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $415 pp

Triple From $377 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $351 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $435 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Friday, 1 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 2 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Friday, 8 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $362 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $367 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Friday, 15 February 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $393 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Adelaide

Twin From $464 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $398 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 29 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $386 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $526 pp

Quad From $363 pp