80s Themed Cruises

80's Themed Cruise

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 25 February 2022

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 March 2022

Adelaide

Twin From $519 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 13 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 February 2023

Melbourne

Twin From $694 pp

Quad From $508 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 10 March 2023

Adelaide

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 12 May 2023

Sydney

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $647 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Sydney

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 9 September 2023

Brisbane

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $555 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 10 February 2024

Melbourne

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 March 2024

Adelaide

Twin From $601 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Brisbane

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 2 May 2024

Fremantle

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $508 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 10 May 2024

Sydney

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Brisbane

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 20 September 2024

Auckland

Twin From $555 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees