[Hero Image]

Fun Size Cruises are a Great Way to Escape over the weekend. Nothing better than Cruising for 3 or 4 nights of fun during a weekend or throughout the week on an all inclusive cruise with Ozcruising.

Cruising From Sydney to Tasmania, Moreton Island, Sydney to Melbourne and Short Escape cruises. There are a range of exciting fun size itineraries to enjoy with Ozcruising.

Depart Brisbane for a Short Escape to the Whitsundays, or just a short break cruise to nowhere departing Brisbane.

Sit back and let the world cruise by during a fun filled getaway onboard a cruise. Contact Ozcruising Today and Book yourself on a fun sized cruise.

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $632 pp

Triple From $585 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $652 pp

Single From $1,304 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $348 pp

Single From $695 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $824 pp

Quad From $804 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $701 pp

Quad From $622 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $686 pp

Quad From $480 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $770 pp

Quad From $541 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $844 pp

Quad From $628 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $764 pp

Quad From $483 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $337 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $564 pp

Quad From $458 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $515 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $485 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $402 pp

Quad From $372 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 7 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $431 pp

Quad From $377 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 28 August 2020

Sydney

Twin From $431 pp

Quad From $377 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $657 pp

Quad From $529 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* $ Reduced Deposits