[Hero Image]

Melbourne to Sydney

3 Nights

Carnival Legend

Sunday, 3 March 2019

Melbourne

Twin From $336 pp

Quad From $276 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $860 pp

Quad From $677 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Legend

Thursday, 14 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $662 pp

Quad From $583 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 22 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $791 pp

Quad From $543 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 7 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $544 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 19 April 2019

Sydney

Twin From $672 pp

Quad From $633 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $544 pp

Quad From $454 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Sydney

Twin From $682 pp

Quad From $544 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 June 2019

Sydney

Twin From $494 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 2 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $401 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 23 August 2019

Sydney

Twin From $489 pp

Quad From $396 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $773 pp

Quad From $675 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $558 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $705 pp

Quad From $631 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $558 pp

Quad From $518 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $636 pp

Quad From $509 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $244 pp

Quad From $239 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $695 pp

Quad From $626 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $518 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $460 pp