[Hero Image]

Fun Size Cruises are a Great Way to Escape over the weekend. Nothing better than Cruising for 3 or 4 nights of fun during a weekend or throughout the week on an all inclusive cruise with Ozcruising.

Cruising From Sydney to Tasmania, Moreton Island, Sydney to Melbourne and Short Escape cruises. There are a range of exciting fun size itineraries to enjoy with Ozcruising.

Depart Brisbane for a Short Escape to the Whitsundays, or just a short break cruise to nowhere departing Brisbane.

Sit back and let the world cruise by during a fun filled getaway onboard a cruise. Contact Ozcruising Today and Book yourself on a fun sized cruise.

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $686 pp

Triple From $686 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $559 pp

Quad From $436 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $902 pp

Quad From $711 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $485 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $573 pp

Quad From $495 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $294 pp

Quad From $245 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $760 pp

Quad From $799 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $612 pp

Quad From $531 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $593 pp

Quad From $549 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $568 pp

Quad From $445 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $785 pp

Quad From $635 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $864 pp

Quad From $684 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $720 pp

Quad From $607 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $475 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $642 pp

Quad From $507 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $461 pp

Quad From $409 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $544 pp

Quad From $488 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 5 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $627 pp

Quad From $522 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sydney

Twin From $451 pp

Quad From $392 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*