Fun Size Cruises are a Great Way to Escape over the weekend. Nothing better than Cruising for 3 or 4 nights of fun during a weekend or throughout the week on an all inclusive cruise with Ozcruising.

Cruising From Sydney to Tasmania, Moreton Island, Sydney to Melbourne and Short Escape cruises. There are a range of exciting fun size itineraries to enjoy with Ozcruising.

Depart Brisbane for a Short Escape to the Whitsundays, or just a short break cruise to nowhere departing Brisbane.

Sit back and let the world cruise by during a fun filled getaway onboard a cruise. Contact Ozcruising Today and Book yourself on a fun sized cruise.

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $362 pp

Quad From $376 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 20 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $324 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $396 pp

Quad From $393 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $238 pp

Quad From $262 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $463 pp

Quad From $451 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $396 pp

Quad From $393 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 23 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $257 pp

Quad From $271 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Airlie Beach

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $488 pp

Quad From $449 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 July 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $266 pp

Quad From $276 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 29 July 2022

Sydney

Twin From $264 pp

Quad From $260 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 4 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $292 pp

Quad From $289 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Airlie Beach

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $425 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 18 August 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $292 pp

Quad From $289 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 19 August 2022

Sydney

Twin From $264 pp

Quad From $260 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 1 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $429 pp

Quad From $414 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Airlie Beach

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $417 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 15 September 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $321 pp

Quad From $337 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 23 September 2022

Sydney

Twin From $336 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Airlie Beach

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $545 pp

Quad From $509 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Wednesday, 5 October 2022

Sydney

Twin From $502 pp

Quad From $456 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees