Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 31 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $682 pp

Single From $1,315 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 3 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $400 pp

Quad From $384 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $687 pp

Single From $1,373 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Tuesday, 18 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $780 pp

Quad From $525 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Hobart & Melbourne

6 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,235 pp

Quad From $982 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 13 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $603 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 19 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $461 pp

Quad From $397 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 23 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $737 pp

Quad From $514 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $515 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $410 pp

Single From $838 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 March 2020

Sydney

Twin From $612 pp

Quad From $514 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 3 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $571 pp

Quad From $490 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 6 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $785 pp

Quad From $654 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $618 pp

Quad From $465 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 11 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $547 pp

Quad From $514 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $507 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 24 April 2020

Sydney

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 7 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $481 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $475 pp

Quad From $332 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 May 2020

Sydney

Twin From $547 pp

Quad From $428 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*