[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 23 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $671 pp

Quad From $498 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Astor

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $369 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $1,198 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 7 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $598 pp

Quad From $661 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $569 pp

Quad From $544 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Sunday, 9 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $899 pp

Quad From $799 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 10 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $668 pp

Quad From $668 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 14 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $532 pp

Triple From $540 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 14 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Quad From $498 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 27 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $775 pp

Quad From $774 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $648 pp

Quad From $648 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $639 pp

Quad From $594 pp

Melbourne

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,299 pp

Quad From $899 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $649 pp

Quad From $598 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $599 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $423 pp

Quad From $351 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 28 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $599 pp

Quad From $605 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $435 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $423 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $326 pp