Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $363 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $533 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $493 pp

Quad From $457 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $246 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $446 pp

Quad From $363 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $211 pp

Quad From $175 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $363 pp

Quad From $269 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $343 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $517 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $242 pp

Quad From $198 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $446 pp

Quad From $429 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $317 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Saturday, 24 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $324 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 29 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $254 pp

Melbourne Cup

6 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 31 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $1,575 pp

Quad From $928 pp

Melbourne Cup Cruise

6 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Sunday, 1 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $872 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 5 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $325 pp

Quad From $235 pp

Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Saturday, 7 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $242 pp

Quad From $218 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 November 2020

Sydney

Twin From $511 pp

Quad From $418 pp