[Hero Image]

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 17 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $577 pp

Single From $1,154 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Australian Open

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $979 pp

Quad From $979 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $518 pp

Quad From $861 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $556 pp

Quad From $1,700 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Adelaide

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $361 pp

Quad From $394 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 28 January 2019

Sydney

Twin From $553 pp

Quad From $1,174 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 1 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $495 pp

Quad From $479 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $566 pp

Quad From $1,567 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $439 pp

Quad From $439 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 8 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $538 pp

Triple From $495 pp

Tasmania

6 Nights

Explorer Of The Seas

Saturday, 9 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $906 pp

Quad From $697 pp

Up To $1000 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

6 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 17 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,078 pp

Triple From $783 pp

Up To $25 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 21 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $538 pp

Quad From $489 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 23 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $675 pp

Quad From $548 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Queen Victoria

Thursday, 28 February 2019

Sydney

Twin From $616 pp

Triple From $1,387 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 4 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,499 pp

Triple From $1,128 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 4 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Tuesday, 5 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $302 pp

Quad From $229 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $783 pp

Quad From $606 pp

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 March 2019

Sydney

Twin From $403 pp

Quad From $334 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*