[Hero Image] [Hero Image][Hero Image]

Eden

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 15 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Single From $1,078 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 18 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $490 pp

Triple From $588 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 21 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $898 pp

Triple From $791 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 22 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $579 pp

Triple From $608 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,709 pp

Single From $1,824 pp

Sydney to Adelaide

5 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Sunday, 1 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $441 pp

Savings Offer  Savings Offer

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 5 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $570 pp

Triple From $570 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 6 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $603 pp

Single From $1,205 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 9 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $883 pp

Triple From $883 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $441 pp

Single From $440 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 December 2019

Sydney

Twin From $727 pp

Triple From $727 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $627 pp

Single From $1,254 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $338 pp

Single From $661 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $787 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $539 pp

Triple From $545 pp

Australia Day

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 25 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $665 pp

Quad From $541 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Friday, 31 January 2020

Sydney

Twin From $615 pp

Quad From $501 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Monday, 3 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $349 pp

Quad From $303 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $672 pp

Quad From $524 pp

Up To $50 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ruby Princess

Saturday, 8 February 2020

Sydney

Twin From $480 pp