[Hero Image] [Hero Image][Hero Image]

Melbourne to Adelaide

6 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 14 December 2019

Melbourne

Single From $1,904 pp

Single From $1,904 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $490 pp

Triple From $637 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 24 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $701 pp

Single From $1,402 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $617 pp

Triple From $1,341 pp

Melbourne to Auckland

4 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Sunday, 2 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,030 pp

Triple From $1,268 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $490 pp

Quad From $411 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Aria

Sunday, 9 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $932 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 14 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $578 pp

Quad From $444 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $519 pp

Triple From $433 pp

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 17 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $874 pp

Quad From $446 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $665 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 22 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $638 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $551 pp

Quad From $456 pp

Adelaide

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 27 February 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $774 pp

Quad From $495 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $624 pp

Quad From $504 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 7 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $539 pp

Triple From $891 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

2 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 9 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $294 pp

Quad From $227 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Saturday, 14 March 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $337 pp

Quad From $286 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Melbourne to Sydney

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 6 April 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $240 pp

Quad From $185 pp

Southern Australia

6 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 10 November 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $1,084 pp

Quad From $689 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit