Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $573 pp

Quad From $431 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 8 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $213 pp

Triple From $225 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 21 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $366 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $815 pp

Quad From $484 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 5 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $637 pp

Quad From $594 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 18 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $403 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $692 pp

Quad From $486 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 2 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $370 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Friday, 15 May 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $527 pp

Quad From $364 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $408 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $678 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 8 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $713 pp

Quad From $479 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 11 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $468 pp

Quad From $359 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $606 pp

Quad From $517 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 12 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $379 pp

Quad From $338 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Monday, 14 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $325 pp

Quad From $232 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $624 pp

Quad From $535 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $505 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $562 pp

Quad From $445 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit