[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $479 pp

Quad From $863 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $742 pp

Quad From $321 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $647 pp

Quad From $333 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $417 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 April 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $592 pp

Quad From $1,007 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $355 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 7 May 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $575 pp

Quad From $767 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $664 pp

Quad From $461 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $469 pp

Quad From $328 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 9 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $658 pp

Quad From $505 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $553 pp

Quad From $378 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 9 August 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $679 pp

Quad From $584 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 6 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $809 pp

Quad From $1,221 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $452 pp

Triple From $428 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $531 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $677 pp

Quad From $648 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Sun Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $420 pp

Quad From $293 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $628 pp

Quad From $524 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $399 pp

Quad From $316 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*