Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Friday, 12 February 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $665 pp

Quad From $379 pp

Sampler

2 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $401 pp

Quad From $269 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 7 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $462 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Tribute to "The King"

5 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Monday, 10 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $740 pp

Quad From $601 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $462 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $311 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $450 pp

Quad From $408 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 30 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $462 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 8 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $382 pp

Quad From $374 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $313 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $486 pp

Quad From $404 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $393 pp

Quad From $311 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 August 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $416 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 5 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $394 pp

Quad From $380 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 9 September 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $322 pp

Quad From $318 pp