Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $273 pp

Quad From $223 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Tribute to the King

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 25 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $353 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $354 pp

Quad From $318 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 29 April 2022

Sydney

Twin From $258 pp

Quad From $223 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 2 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 5 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $400 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 6 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $411 pp

Quad From $326 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 9 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $503 pp

Quad From $419 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

80's Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Friday, 13 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $472 pp

Quad From $425 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 13 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $264 pp

Quad From $226 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 20 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $343 pp

Quad From $309 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $454 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $295 pp

Quad From $290 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Tribute to the King

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Sydney

Twin From $537 pp

Quad From $502 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 4 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $355 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 10 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $410 pp

Quad From $422 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees

Comedy Themed - The Big Laugh

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Sydney

Twin From $444 pp

Quad From $361 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 14 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $508 pp

Quad From $423 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Comedy Themed

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $256 pp

Quad From $221 pp

Up to $100 onboard credit

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 19 June 2022

Brisbane

Twin From $377 pp

Quad From $382 pp

Our Fare Includes Gratuities, Taxes & Port Fees