[Hero Image]

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $779 pp

Single From $1,558 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 23 November 2018

Sydney

Twin From $599 pp

Triple From $899 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

4 Nights

Carnival Legend

Monday, 26 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $326 pp

Quad From $311 pp

Eden

4 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $549 pp

Quad From $899 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Adelaide To Fremantle

4 Nights

Astor

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Adelaide

Twin From $589 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Eden

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $529 pp

Quad From $1,199 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Friday, 7 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $464 pp

Single From $928 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 7 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $499 pp

Triple From $599 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $449 pp

Quad From $399 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Tasmania

5 Nights

Pacific Eden

Sunday, 9 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $898 pp

Quad From $799 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Esperance & Albany

5 Nights

Astor

Monday, 10 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $772 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 10 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $532 pp

Single From $798 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $561 pp

Triple From $535 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Friday, 14 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $549 pp

Quad From $499 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 14 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $513 pp

Single From $736 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Kangaroo Island

4 Nights

Pacific Jewel

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Melbourne

Twin From $553 pp

Triple From $529 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Weekend Party

2 Nights

Astor

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $869 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 15 December 2018

Brisbane

Twin From $628 pp

Single From $628 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Fremantle To Bali

5 Nights

Astor

Monday, 17 December 2018

Fremantle

Twin From $1,147 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Eden

Thursday, 27 December 2018

Sydney

Twin From $608 pp

Quad From $599 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*