[Hero Image]

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 2 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $696 pp

Quad From $666 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 5 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $628 pp

Triple From $621 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $600 pp

Quad From $735 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Brisbane to Sydney

2 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 15 September 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $579 pp

Quad From $500 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 27 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $519 pp

Triple From $509 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 30 September 2019

Sydney

Twin From $2,095 pp

Single From $2,503 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 4 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $655 pp

Quad From $2,003 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Radiance Of The Seas

Wednesday, 9 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $853 pp

Quad From $688 pp

Melbourne

4 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 11 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $844 pp

Quad From $704 pp

Tasmania

5 Nights

Majestic Princess

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $1,173 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $841 pp

Quad From $761 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 22 October 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $757 pp

Single From $1,515 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Golden Princess

Friday, 25 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $284 pp

Quad From $178 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 31 October 2019

Sydney

Twin From $500 pp

Quad From $407 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 8 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $342 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 9 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $666 pp

Quad From $463 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Ovation Of The Seas

Sunday, 10 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $677 pp

Quad From $686 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 11 November 2019

Sydney

Twin From $539 pp

Quad From $511 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $890 pp

Quad From $622 pp

Up To $150 Onboard Credit*

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 15 November 2019

Brisbane

Twin From $989 pp

Quad From $1,046 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*