Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Saturday, 19 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $290 pp

Quad From $237 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 21 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $391 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $345 pp

Quad From $310 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 September 2020

Sydney

Twin From $524 pp

Fremantle to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 6 October 2020

Fremantle

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Thursday, 8 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $483 pp

Quad From $448 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 9 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $252 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $363 pp

Quad From $273 pp

Adelaide to Melbourne

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 11 October 2020

Adelaide

Twin From $387 pp

Quad From $305 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Monday, 12 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $437 pp

Quad From $356 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Dawn

Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Brisbane

Twin From $437 pp

Quad From $356 pp

Melbourne to Sydney

4 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $436 pp

Quad From $372 pp

Sydney to Brisbane

2 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $207 pp

Quad From $171 pp

Cruise Sampler

2 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $374 pp

Quad From $343 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 16 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $363 pp

Quad From $264 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $506 pp

Quad From $414 pp

Sydney to Melbourne

2 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Monday, 19 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $242 pp

Quad From $198 pp

Melbourne to Adelaide

5 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Wednesday, 21 October 2020

Melbourne

Twin From $581 pp

Quad From $450 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $467 pp

Quad From $480 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 23 October 2020

Sydney

Twin From $391 pp

Quad From $310 pp