[Hero Image]

Auckland to Sydney

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 29 September 2019

Auckland

Twin From $913 pp

Single From $670 pp

Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation

40 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $5,161 pp

Triple From $11,650 pp

Auckland to Sydney

8 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,354 pp

Quad From $1,976 pp

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 8 November 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,412 pp

Quad From $1,284 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,567 pp

Quad From $1,239 pp

Auckland to Adelaide

9 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,305 pp

Auckland to Sydney

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Auckland

Twin From $706 pp

Quad From $956 pp

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 2 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,414 pp

Quad From $1,601 pp

Auckland to Sydney

11 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,583 pp

Quad From $1,235 pp

Free Drinks Package!
Red Hot Deals  Red Hot Deals

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 16 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $3,632 pp

Quad From $6,048 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,878 pp

Quad From $1,365 pp

Bay Of Islands

3 Nights

Ruby Princess

Friday, 27 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,006 pp

Up To $40 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,738 pp

Quad From $1,676 pp

Up To $200 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Melbourne

4 Nights

Golden Princess

Sunday, 29 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,312 pp

Triple From $1,715 pp

Up To $25 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

Ruby Princess

Monday, 30 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,785 pp

Quad From $1,822 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

New Zealand

14 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 6 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $8,836 pp

Auckland to Sydney

30 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 6 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $17,674 pp

Auckland to Sydney

10 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Monday, 13 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,158 pp

Quad From $1,159 pp

Auckland to Sydney

16 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Monday, 20 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $9,327 pp

New Zealand

14 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 20 January 2020

Auckland

Twin From $1,996 pp

Quad From $1,448 pp