[Hero Image]

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 29 March 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,564 pp

Quad From $1,394 pp

World Cruise From Auckland

106 Nights

Sea Princess

Friday, 10 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $23,165 pp

Single From $44,226 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 13 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,534 pp

Quad From $1,039 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 23 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $890 pp

Quad From $711 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 31 May 2019

Auckland

Twin From $494 pp

Quad From $444 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 3 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,335 pp

Quad From $989 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,200 pp

Quad From $1,057 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 21 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $692 pp

Quad From $988 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific / Fiji

12 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 24 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,682 pp

Quad From $1,375 pp

Up To $400 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Aria

Saturday, 6 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,615 pp

Quad From $1,463 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,273 pp

Quad From $1,100 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,611 pp

Quad From $1,223 pp

Up To $250 Onboard Credit*

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 2 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $626 pp

Quad From $540 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Auckland to Brisbane

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 5 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $488 pp

Quad From $384 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Hawaii & Tahiti

35 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 25 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $5,580 pp

Triple From $4,851 pp

Auckland to Sydney

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 29 September 2019

Auckland

Twin From $999 pp

Single From $1,183 pp

Auckland to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,282 pp

Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation

40 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $9,897 pp

Auckland to Sydney

8 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,304 pp

Quad From $1,300 pp

Auckland to Sydney

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,097 pp

Quad From $944 pp