[Hero Image]

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Thursday, 13 June 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,365 pp

Quad From $999 pp

Fiji

8 Nights

Pacific Aria

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,126 pp

Quad From $1,664 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Pacific Aria

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,469 pp

Quad From $734 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Aria

Friday, 2 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $735 pp

Quad From $608 pp

Auckland to Brisbane

4 Nights

Pacific Aria

Monday, 5 August 2019

Auckland

Twin From $585 pp

Quad From $782 pp

Auckland to Sydney

4 Nights

Sea Princess

Sunday, 29 September 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,018 pp

Single From $1,174 pp

Auckland to Sydney

10 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,909 pp

Single From $2,867 pp

Sth Pacific & Australian Circumnavigation

40 Nights

ms Maasdam

Monday, 7 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $8,574 pp

Triple From $6,322 pp

Auckland to Sydney

8 Nights

Ruby Princess

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,332 pp

Quad From $1,570 pp

Auckland to Sydney

6 Nights

Golden Princess

Saturday, 19 October 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,052 pp

Quad From $800 pp

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Friday, 8 November 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,200 pp

Quad From $1,642 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 23 November 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,086 pp

Quad From $1,409 pp

Auckland to Adelaide

9 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,241 pp

Auckland to Sydney

4 Nights

Vasco da Gama

Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Auckland

Twin From $653 pp

Quad From $424 pp

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Monday, 2 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,835 pp

Quad From $1,435 pp

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Tuesday, 3 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,939 pp

Quad From $1,533 pp

Auckland to Sydney

11 Nights

Norwegian Jewel

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $1,239 pp

Quad From $1,205 pp

Free Drinks Package!

New Zealand

13 Nights

Golden Princess

Monday, 16 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,003 pp

Quad From $5,903 pp

Auckland to Sydney

14 Nights

ms Noordam

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,547 pp

Quad From $1,614 pp

Auckland to Sydney

12 Nights

Majestic Princess

Friday, 27 December 2019

Auckland

Twin From $2,195 pp

Quad From $1,729 pp