Queensland

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $636 pp

Quad From $587 pp

Queensland

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $982 pp

Quad From $771 pp

Queensland

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $761 pp

Quad From $717 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,122 pp

Quad From $795 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $728 pp

Quad From $733 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $495 pp

Quad From $440 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $434 pp

Quad From $399 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 12 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $751 pp

Quad From $760 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $514 pp

Quad From $420 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $302 pp

Quad From $313 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 16 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $397 pp

Quad From $314 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Encounter

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $748 pp

Quad From $584 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $709 pp

Quad From $692 pp