South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $902 pp

Quad From $766 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $669 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,115 pp

Quad From $938 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $816 pp

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $902 pp

Quad From $766 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $766 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,254 pp

Quad From $1,098 pp

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $526 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $595 pp

Quad From $410 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $457 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 12 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $796 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $482 pp

Quad From $398 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Thursday, 15 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $318 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Friday, 16 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $450 pp

Quad From $405 pp

Mutiny On The Bounty

14 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,583 pp

Quad From $1,129 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $776 pp