Sydney to New York

64 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $13,967 pp

Quad From $11,203 pp

Sydney to Southampton

57 Nights

Queen Mary 2

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $10,630 pp

Quad From $7,972 pp

Sydney to Cape Town

45 Nights

Queen Victoria

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Sydney

Twin From $8,535 pp

Triple From $8,171 pp

Sydney to San Diego

37 Nights

ms Maasdam

Thursday, 4 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $4,887 pp

Single From $22,009 pp

Sydney to Cape Town

51 Nights

Seabourn Sojourn

Thursday, 4 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $32,979 pp

Melbourne to Tokyo

39 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Saturday, 6 March 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $8,536 pp

Triple From $18,777 pp

Sydney to Tokyo

37 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Monday, 8 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $7,468 pp

Quad From $6,244 pp

Brisbane to Tokyo

35 Nights

Queen Elizabeth

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $7,953 pp

Triple From $17,336 pp

Melbourne to Fremantle

20 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $3,491 pp

Quad From $2,635 pp

Sydney to Bali

17 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $12,124 pp

Sydney to Singapore

27 Nights

Seabourn Encore

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $17,459 pp

Sydney to Fremantle

17 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,911 pp

Quad From $2,183 pp

Brisbane to Fremantle

15 Nights

Sapphire Princess

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $2,909 pp

Quad From $2,182 pp

Papua New Guinea

15 Nights

Sea Princess

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,327 pp

Quad From $1,988 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

Papua New Guinea

13 Nights

Sea Princess

Friday, 2 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $1,939 pp

Triple From $1,583 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit*

South Pacific

8 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 2 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $678 pp

South Pacific

9 Nights

Voyager Of The Seas

Saturday, 3 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,180 pp

Quad From $1,084 pp

Singapore to Yokohama

14 Nights

Celebrity Eclipse

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Melbourne

Twin From $4,335 pp

Quad From $3,263 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $596 pp

Queensland

11 Nights

Celebrity Solstice

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Sydney

Twin From $2,983 pp

Quad From $2,711 pp