Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $859 pp

Quad From $668 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Thursday, 24 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $298 pp

Quad From $248 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Friday, 25 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $332 pp

Quad From $316 pp

South Pacific

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $447 pp

Quad From $397 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $656 pp

Quad From $645 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

Twin From $797 pp

Quad From $730 pp

South Pacific

8 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Monday, 28 June 2021

Sydney

-111 $0 -111

-111 $0 -111

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Queensland

7 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 3 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $497 pp

Quad From $447 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

South Pacific

7 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 4 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $752 pp

Quad From $733 pp

South Pacific

10 Nights

Pacific Adventure

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $1,289 pp

Quad From $1,145 pp

Up To $100 Onboard Credit* & Reduced Deposit

Moreton Island

4 Nights

Carnival Splendor

Thursday, 8 July 2021

Sydney

Twin From $518 pp

Quad From $447 pp

Cruise Sampler

3 Nights

Pacific Explorer

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $248 pp

Quad From $198 pp

Whitsundays

4 Nights

Carnival Spirit

Sunday, 11 July 2021

Brisbane

Twin From $455 pp

Quad From $408 pp